Things to do in London in June 2021

The ianVisits guide to June's unusual events, tours, lectures and exhibitions happening around London.


Coronavirus: Events may be cancelled and venues closed at short notice, you are advised to check on their websites before making a trip.

Tuesday 1st June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 1st June

Wednesday 2nd June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 2nd June

Thursday 3rd June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 3rd June

Friday 4th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 4th June

Saturday 5th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 5th June

Sunday 6th June

Monthly open day at the museum to London's first international airport - in Croydon.
All Day
 
Croydon
Monthly open day at Croydon Airport museum
You may see up to 50 hot air balloons flying over Central London at sunrise this morning.
6am to 10am
 
Hot air balloons to fly over central London
Better than half price entry to the Painted Hall on the first Sunday of the month.
10am to 5pm
 
Greenwich
Monthly cheap entry to the Painted Hall
A beautiful historic parkland designed by Lancelot 'Capability' Brown with Edwardian gardens in Reigate, Surrey.
1pm to 5pm
 
Reigate
Monthly open day at Gatton Park

More London events on Sunday 6th June

Monday 7th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 7th June

Tuesday 8th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 8th June

Wednesday 9th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 9th June

Thursday 10th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 10th June

Friday 11th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 11th June

Saturday 12th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 12th June

Sunday 13th June

You may see up to 50 hot air balloons flying over Central London at sunrise this morning.
6am to 10am
 
Hot air balloons to fly over central London

Online events / webinars

Leonora Carrington's son discusses his new memoir about his mother with Viktor Wynd
8pm to 10pm
 
Leonora Carrington, my Mother - Gaby Weisz

More London events on Sunday 13th June

Monday 14th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 14th June

Tuesday 15th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 15th June

Wednesday 16th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 16th June

Thursday 17th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 17th June

Friday 18th June

A one acre garden restored to its original 1920s design.
5:30pm to 9pm
 
Tadworth
Visit a garden - Shieling (Kingswood)

More London events on Friday 18th June

Saturday 19th June

A one acre garden restored to its original 1920s design.
5:30pm to 9pm
 
Tadworth
Visit a garden - Shieling (Kingswood)

More London events on Saturday 19th June

Sunday 20th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 20th June

Monday 21st June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 21st June

Tuesday 22nd June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 22nd June

Wednesday 23rd June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 23rd June

Thursday 24th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 24th June

Friday 25th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 25th June

Saturday 26th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 26th June

Sunday 27th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 27th June

Monday 28th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 28th June

Tuesday 29th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 29th June

Wednesday 30th June

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 30th June

Home > What's on in London > 2021 > June 2021