Things to do in London in February 2021

Home > What's on in London > 2021 > Feb 2021

The ianVisits guide to February's unusual events, tours, lectures and exhibitions happening around London.


Coronavirus: Events may be cancelled and venues closed at short notice, you are advised to check on their websites before making a trip.

Monday 1st February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 1st February

Tuesday 2nd February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 2nd February

Wednesday 3rd February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 3rd February

Thursday 4th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 4th February

Friday 5th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 5th February

Saturday 6th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 6th February

Sunday 7th February

Monthly open day at the museum to London's first international airport - in Croydon.
clock All Day
 
location Croydon
Monthly open day at Croydon Airport museum
Better than half price entry to the Painted Hall on the first Sunday of the month.
clock 10am to 5pm
 
location Greenwich
Monthly cheap entry to the Painted Hall

More London events on Sunday 7th February

Monday 8th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 8th February

Tuesday 9th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 9th February

Wednesday 10th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 10th February

Thursday 11th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 11th February

Friday 12th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 12th February

Saturday 13th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 13th February

Sunday 14th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 14th February

Monday 15th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 15th February

Tuesday 16th February

A notice that the Thames Barrier and the Barking Barrier will have their monthly test closures today.
clock 9:30am to 12pm
 
Thames and Barking barrier monthly closures

More London events on Tuesday 16th February

Wednesday 17th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 17th February

Thursday 18th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 18th February

Friday 19th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 19th February

Saturday 20th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 20th February

Sunday 21st February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 21st February

Monday 22nd February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 22nd February

Tuesday 23rd February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 23rd February

Wednesday 24th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 24th February

Thursday 25th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 25th February

Friday 26th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 26th February

Saturday 27th February

A monthly opening of the House of Dreams in East Dulwich - a house given over entirely to a unique form of art.
clock 10am to 5pm
 
location East Dulwich
Monthly open day at the House of Dreams

More London events on Saturday 27th February

Sunday 28th February

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 28th February

Home > What's on in London > 2021 > Feb 2021