Things to do in London in April 2022

The ianVisits guide to April's unusual events, tours, lectures and exhibitions happening around London.


Coronavirus: Events may be cancelled and venues closed at short notice, you are advised to check on their websites before making a trip.

Friday 1st April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 1st April

Saturday 2nd April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 2nd April

Sunday 3rd April

Better than half price entry to the Painted Hall on the first Sunday of the month.
10am to 5pm
 
Greenwich
Monthly cheap entry to the Painted Hall
Monthly open day at the museum to London's first international airport - in Croydon.
10am to 4pm
 
Croydon
Monthly open day at Croydon Airport museum

More London events on Sunday 3rd April

Monday 4th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 4th April

Tuesday 5th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 5th April

Wednesday 6th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 6th April

Good Friday

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 7th April

Friday 8th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 8th April

Easter Sunday

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 9th April

Easter Monday

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 10th April

Monday 11th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 11th April

Tuesday 12th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 12th April

Wednesday 13th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 13th April

Thursday 14th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 14th April

Friday 15th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 15th April

Saturday 16th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 16th April

Sunday 17th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 17th April

Monday 18th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 18th April

Tuesday 19th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 19th April

Wednesday 20th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 20th April

Thursday 21st April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 21st April

Friday 22nd April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 22nd April

Saturday 23rd April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 23rd April

Sunday 24th April

Once a month, the oldest building in Hackney, St Augustine's Tower is open, so you can climb up to the top.
2pm to 4:30pm
 
Hackney
Monthly opening of St Augustine's Tower

More London events on Sunday 24th April

Monday 25th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 25th April

Tuesday 26th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 26th April

Wednesday 27th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 27th April

Thursday 28th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 28th April

Friday 29th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 29th April

Saturday 30th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 30th April

Home > What's on in London > 2022 > April 2022