Lee Station to Whyteleafe South Railway Station by train, tube or bus

Average Journey Time: 1 hours and 21 minutes

Lee station
Burnt Ash Road
SE12 9JG

Lee station is in Travelcard Zone 3

Starting at: Lee Station

• Take the 202 bus to Sydenham Station / Kirkdale
• Change at Sydenham Station / Kirkdale
• Take the 197 bus to Park Street
• Change at Park Street
• Take the 407 bus to Whyteleafe South Station

Arrive at: Whyteleafe South Railway Station

Journey time between Lee and Whyteleafe South Railway averages at 81 minutes

Stations passed through from Lee Station

  • Westhorne Avenue
  • Baring Road
  • Parkcroft Road
  • Brownhill Road / Wellmeadow Road
  • Torridon Road
  • Stainton Road
  • Brownhill Road / St Fillans Road
  • Laleham Road
  • Plassy Road
  • Catford Road / Lewisham Town Hall
  • Catford & Catford Bridge Stations
  • Beechfield Road
  • Elm Lane
  • Castlands Road
  • Houston Road
  • Ardley Close
  • Bell Green / Southend Lane
  • Southend Lane
  • Highclere Street
  • Knighton Park Road
  • Sydenham Road / Mayow Road
  • Newlands Park
  • Sydenham Station / Kirkdale

Return journey: Whyteleafe South Railway to Lee

Map of Lee Station

Map of Lee Station

Map of Whyteleafe South Railway Station

Map of Whyteleafe South Railway Station



From Lee to:

Note, the results are provided by TfL Open Data, but you should check before travelling in case of disruptions.

Buy mainline railway tickets

Home > London Travel > Lee Station