Things to do in London in April 2023

The ianVisits guide to April's unusual events, tours, lectures and exhibitions happening around London.


Saturday 1st April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 1st April

Sunday 2nd April

Monthly open day at the museum to London's first international airport - in Croydon.
10am to 4pm
 
Croydon
Monthly open day at Croydon Airport museum

More London events on Sunday 2nd April

Monday 3rd April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 3rd April

Tuesday 4th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 4th April

Wednesday 5th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 5th April

Thursday 6th April

A monthly late opening of the restored Roman temple found near Bank in the City of London in the 1950s, and recently restored to its original subterranean location.
5pm to 8pm
 
City of London
Monthly late opening at the London Mithraeum
On the first Thursday of the month, Holborn's Novelty Automation has a bar in the store for their late-night opening.
6pm to 9pm
 
Holborn
Monthly bar night at Novelty Automation

More London events on Thursday 6th April

Friday 7th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 7th April

Saturday 8th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 8th April

Sunday 9th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 9th April

Monday 10th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 10th April

Tuesday 11th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 11th April

Wednesday 12th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 12th April

Thursday 13th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 13th April

Friday 14th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 14th April

Saturday 15th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 15th April

Sunday 16th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 16th April

Monday 17th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 17th April

Tuesday 18th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 18th April

Wednesday 19th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 19th April

Thursday 20th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 20th April

Friday 21st April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 21st April

Saturday 22nd April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 22nd April

Sunday 23rd April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 23rd April

Monday 24th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 24th April

Tuesday 25th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 25th April

Wednesday 26th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 26th April

Thursday 27th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 27th April

Friday 28th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 28th April

Saturday 29th April

Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 29th April

Sunday 30th April

Once a month, the oldest building in Hackney, St Augustine's Tower is open, so you can climb up to the top.
2pm to 4:30pm
 
Hackney
Monthly opening of St Augustine's Tower

More London events on Sunday 30th April

Home > What's on in London > 2023 >  2023