Things to do in London in April 2020

Home > What's on in London > 2020 > April 2020

The ianVisits guide to April's unusual events, tours, lectures and exhibitions happening around London.


Coronavirus: Events may be cancelled and venues closed at short notice, you are advised to check on their websites before making a trip.

Wednesday 1st April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 1st April

Thursday 2nd April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 2nd April

Friday 3rd April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 3rd April

Saturday 4th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 4th April

Sunday 5th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 5th April

Monday 6th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 6th April

Tuesday 7th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 7th April

Wednesday 8th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 8th April

Thursday 9th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 9th April

Good Friday

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 10th April

Saturday 11th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 11th April

Easter Sunday

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 12th April

Easter Monday

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 13th April

Tuesday 14th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 14th April

Wednesday 15th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 15th April

Thursday 16th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 16th April

Friday 17th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 17th April

Saturday 18th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 18th April

Sunday 19th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 19th April

Monday 20th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 20th April

Tuesday 21st April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 21st April

Wednesday 22nd April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 22nd April

Thursday 23rd April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 23rd April

Friday 24th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 24th April

Saturday 25th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Saturday 25th April

Sunday 26th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Sunday 26th April

Monday 27th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Monday 27th April

Tuesday 28th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Tuesday 28th April

Wednesday 29th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Wednesday 29th April

Thursday 30th April

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Thursday 30th April

Friday 1st May

Surprisingly, there seems to be nothing special happening today. Sorry about that!

More London events on Friday 1st May

Home > What's on in London > 2020 > April 2020