Emirates Royal Docks to Addlestone Rail Station - travel by train and rail

Live journey times

Emirates Royal Docks to Addlestone Rail Station

Leave at 03:09 and arrive at 07:42
Journey time 04:33

Start with Walk to Canning Town

  • Emirates Air Line Royal Docks
  • Canning Town

Change for N15 bus to Trafalgar Square

  • Abbott Road
  • Blackwall Tunnel
  • Bazely Street
  • Poplar Recreation Ground
  • Upper North Street
  • University Of Cumbria In London
  • Burdett Road
  • Limehouse Town Hall
  • Lowell Street
  • Limehouse Station
  • Stepney Methodist Church
  • Marion Richardson School
  • Exmouth Estate
  • St Mary's & St Michael's Church
  • Watney Market
  • New Road
  • London Metropolitan University
  • Aldgate East Station
  • Aldgate Station
  • Minories
  • Tower Of London
  • Great Tower Street
  • Monument Station
  • Bank Station / King William Street
  • Bank Station / Queen Victoria Street
  • St Paul's Churchyard
  • St Paul's Cathedral
  • City Thameslink Stn / Ludgate Circus
  • Shoe Lane
  • Fetter Lane
  • Chancery Lane
  • The Royal Courts Of Justice
  • Aldwych / Somerset House
  • Savoy Street
  • Bedford Street
  • Charing Cross Stn / Trafalgar Square
  • Northumberland Avenue / Trafalgar Square

Changes to buses in the Bank and Cannon Street areas from 0800 Monday 8 June until further notice: Routes 8 25 N8 N25 and N242 will continue to operate via New Change and Queen Victoria Street in both directions, and will not serve Cheapside. In addition, eastbound Route 8 11 26 N8 N11 N26 and N242 buses operate via King William Street, Monument and Gracechurch Street instead of via Threadneedle Street. Westbound Route 15 17 521 N15 and N199 buses now operate via King William Street and Queen Victoria Street instead of via Cannon Street. Routes 133 and N133 now operate via Gracechurch Street, Bishopsgate and Wormwood Street in both directions instead of via King William Street, Bank and Old Broad Street. Route N551 operates eastbound via Moorgate, Eldon Street and Wormwood Street and westbound via Bishopsgate and Threadneedle Street instead of Old Broad Street.

Change for N9 bus to Heathrow Terminal 5

  • Regent Street / St James's
  • Piccadilly Circus
  • Old Bond Street / Royal Academy
  • Green Park Station
  • Green Park / Constitution Hill
  • Hyde Park Corner Station
  • Knightsbridge Station / Harrods
  • Knightsbridge Barracks
  • Prince Of Wales Gate
  • Exhibition Road
  • Royal Albert Hall
  • Palace Gate
  • Kensington Palace
  • High Street Kensington Station
  • Phillimore Gardens
  • The Design Museum
  • Warwick Gardens
  • Kensington Olympia Station
  • North End Road
  • Brook Green
  • Latymer Court
  • Hammersmith Broadway
  • Hammersmith Bus Station
  • Kings Mall Shopping Centre
  • Hammersmith Town Hall
  • Ravenscourt Park Station
  • Ravenscourt Park
  • Goldhawk Road
  • Stamford Brook Bus Garage
  • Chiswick Lane
  • Chiswick Police Station
  • Turnham Green Church
  • Chiswick Road
  • Gunnersbury Station
  • Power Road
  • Brentford Fountain Leisure Centre
  • Kew Bridge Station
  • The Musical Museum
  • Watermans Centre
  • Goat Wharf
  • Brentford County Court
  • Market Place
  • Brent Lea
  • Syon Lane
  • Busch Corner
  • The Green School
  • Turnpike Way
  • Wood Lane
  • Linkfield Road
  • Isleworth Station
  • West Thames College
  • Star Road
  • Bridge Road
  • Hounslow Bus Station
  • Fairfields Road
  • Treaty Centre
  • Bell Corner / Hounslow Civic Centre
  • St Michael & St Martin Church
  • Wellington Road North
  • St Paul's Church
  • Hounslow West Station
  • Great West Road / Basildene Road
  • Henlys Roundabout
  • Rectory Road
  • Cranford Library / The Parkway
  • The Avenue
  • Waye Avenue
  • Craneswater
  • Oxford Avenue
  • Harlington Corner
  • Mondial Way
  • Nene Road
  • Heathrow Central Bus Stn (Rail-Air)
  • Nelson Road
  • Heathrow Terminal 5

From Saturday, 8 August until Sunday 16 August, Routes 139 176 N9 and N343 are on diversion (weekends only), due to crane works on Strand. Buses are diverted eastbound via Aldwych, Victoria Embankment and Northumberland Avenue, with no service from Aldwych to Charing Cross.

Change for 442 bus to Scots Close

  • Stanwell Moor, Horton Road North
  • Stanwell Moor, Post Office
  • Stanwell Moor, Glenhaven Drive
  • Stanwell Moor, Horton Road
  • Stanwell, Selwood Gardens
  • Stanwell, Town Lane
  • Stanwell, St Mary's Avenue
  • Stanwell, Medical Centre
  • Stanwell, Hadrian Way
  • Happy Landing
  • St Annes Avenue
  • Scots Close

CHANGES TO CARLONE ROUTES 442 AND X442: Until further notice, a revised service operates on Route 442 each day of the week between Staines Bus Station and Heathrow Terminal 5 via Ashford Hospital, Stanwell (Happy Landing) and Stanwell Moor. Buses also serve Staines Station when trains are running. Route X442 will not operate

Change for 203 bus to Staines Bus Station

  • Ashford Hospital Entrance
  • Town Lane
  • Kenilworth Road
  • Shortwood Avenue
  • Crooked Billet Roundabout
  • Kingston Road
  • South Street
  • Elmsleigh Bus Station

Change for 117 bus to Staines Station

  • High Street
  • London Road
  • Staines Railway Station

Change for Walk to Staines

  • Staines

SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY: Sunday 9 August, no service between Whitton / Hounslow and Windsor & Eton Riverside / Ascot / Weybridge / Byfleet & New Haw. Replacement buses operate.

Change for South Western Railway to Addlestone

  • Egham Rail Station
  • Virginia Water Rail Station
  • Chertsey Rail Station
  • Addlestone Rail Station

SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY: Sunday 9 August, no service between Whitton / Hounslow and Windsor & Eton Riverside / Ascot / Weybridge / Byfleet & New Haw. Replacement buses operate.

Emirates Royal Docks to Addlestone Rail Station

Leave at 06:22 and arrive at 08:13
Journey time 01:51

Start with Walk to Canning Town

    Change for Jubilee line to Waterloo

    • North Greenwich Underground Station
    • Canary Wharf Underground Station
    • Canada Water Underground Station
    • Bermondsey Underground Station
    • London Bridge Underground Station
    • Southwark Underground Station
    • Waterloo Underground Station

    Most Tube station and all DLR station ticket machines (except at Lewisham, Woolwich Arsenal and Shadwell from Monday 10 August) are only accepting bank cards. You can top up using your contactless and Oyster account, the TfL Oyster and contactless app or an Oyster ticket stop. Ticket machines at all London Overground stations are still accepting cash.

    Change for South Western Railway to Byfleet & New Haw

    • Vauxhall Rail Station
    • Clapham Junction Rail Station
    • Earlsfield Rail Station
    • Wimbledon Rail Station
    • Surbiton Rail Station
    • Esher Rail Station
    • Hersham Rail Station
    • Walton-on-Thames Rail Station
    • Weybridge Rail Station
    • Byfleet & New Haw Rail Station

    WATERLOO & CITY LINE: No service until further notice.

    Change for South Western Railway to Addlestone

    • Addlestone Rail Station

    SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY: Sunday 9 August, no service between Whitton / Hounslow and Windsor & Eton Riverside / Ascot / Weybridge / Byfleet & New Haw. Replacement buses operate.

    Choose another journey time

    Return journey: Addlestone Rail Station to Emirates Royal Docks

    Note, the results are provided by TfL Open Data, but you should check before travelling in case of disruptions.

    Recent journey planner searches

    Home > Journey planner > Emirates Royal Docks > Addlestone Rail Station