Leyton Station to Russell Square by train, tube or bus

Average Journey Time: 1 hours and 10 minutes

Leyton station
174 High Road Leyton
E10 5PS

Leyton station is in Travelcard Zone 3

Starting at: Leyton Station

• Take the 69 bus to Maryland Station
• Change at Maryland Station
• Take the N8 bus to Holborn Station
• Change at Holborn Station
• Take the N91 bus to Russell Square

Arrive at: Russell Square

Journey time between Leyton and Russell Square averages at 70 minutes

Stations passed through from Leyton Station

  • Millais Road
  • Drapers Field
  • Edith Road
  • Burgess Road
  • Janson Road
  • Chobham Road
  • Maryland Station

Return journey: Russell Square to Leyton

Map of Leyton Station

Map of Leyton Station

Map of Russell Square

Map of Russell Square



From Leyton to:

Note, the results are provided by TfL Open Data, but you should check before travelling in case of disruptions.

Buy mainline railway tickets

Home > London Travel > Leyton Station