Seven Sisters Station to New Southgate Station by train, tube or bus

Average Journey Time: 33 minutes

Seven Sisters station
Seven Sisters Road
N15 5LA

Seven Sisters station is in Travelcard Zone 3

Starting at: Seven Sisters Underground Station

• Take the Victoria line to Finsbury Park
• Change at Finsbury Park Underground Station
• Take the Piccadilly line to Arnos Grove
• Change at Arnos Grove Underground Station
• Take the N91 bus to New Southgate Station

Arrive at: New Southgate Station

Journey time between Seven Sisters and New Southgate averages at 33 minutes

Stations passed through from Seven Sisters Station

  • Finsbury Park

Return journey: New Southgate to Seven Sisters

Map of Seven Sisters Station

Map of Seven Sisters Station

Map of New Southgate Station

Map of New Southgate Station



From Seven Sisters to:

Note, the results are provided by TfL Open Data, but you should check before travelling in case of disruptions.

Buy mainline railway tickets

Home > London Travel > Seven Sisters Station