Nightingale in 200 Objects, People & Places - Exhibition opening dates and times

This exhibition runs from Sun, 8th Mar 2020 to Sun, 7th Mar 2021

Back to full exhibition details.

This event runs over several days/weeks. Dates include:

March 2020

May 2020

  • Thu, 19th Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 20th Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 21st Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 22nd Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 23rd Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 24th Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 25th Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 26th Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 27th Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 28th Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 29th Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 30th Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 31st Mar 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 1st Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 2nd Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 3rd Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 4th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 5th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 6th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 12th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 19th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 26th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 3rd May 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 10th May 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 17th May 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)

September 2020

  • Sun, 24th May 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 29th May 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 31st May 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 7th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 14th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 21st Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 28th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 5th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 12th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 19th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 26th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 2nd Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 9th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Sun, 6th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Sun, 13th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (10:00 am - 12:00 am)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (10:15 am - 4:30 pm)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (10:15 am - 4:30 pm)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (10:15 am - 4:30 pm)
  • Sun, 20th Sep 2020 (10:15 am - 4:30 pm)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 - Closed
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 - Closed
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 - Closed
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (10:15 am - 4:30 pm)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (10:15 am - 4:30 pm)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (10:15 am - 4:30 pm)
  • Sun, 27th Sep 2020 (10:15 am - 4:30 pm)

October 2020

November 2020

December 2020

January 2021

February 2021

March 2021

Back to full exhibition details.