The Hustle - London cinema times and listings

The Hustle

In the hilarious new comedy 'The Hustle', Anne Hathaway and Rebel Wilson star as female scam artists, one low rent and the other high class, who team up to take down the dirty rotten men who have wronged them. More Less

Staring:
Director:
Duration:
Rating:
12A

Altrincham


74-78 George Street, Altrincham
Sun 10th May
3:40pm
6:15pm
9:50pm
Mon 11th May
11:15am
2:45pm
6:15pm
9:50pm
Tue 12th May
2:15pm
5:45pm
9:00pm
Sun 17th May
2:00pm
Mon 18th May
4:30pm
Tue 19th May
4:15pm
Wed 20th May
11:30am

Barnet


Great North Road, Barnet
Sun 10th May
1:15pm
6:45pm
9:45pm
Mon 11th May
6:45pm
9:45pm
Tue 12th May
12:30pm
6:15pm
9:15pm
Sun 17th May
12:45pm
6:15pm
Mon 18th May
12:15pm
7:00pm
Tue 19th May
1:15pm
5:00pm
Wed 20th May
3:30pm
8:15pm
Thu 21st May
2:45pm
5:30pm
Fri 22nd May
10:45am
Sat 23rd May
12:45pm

Chelmsford


131 Bond Street, Chelmsford
Sun 10th May
12:45pm
7:00pm
Mon 11th May
2:30pm
7:15pm
Tue 12th May
3:10pm
Tue 19th May
3:15pm
5:10pm
Thu 21st May
2:40pm
5:00pm
Fri 22nd May
1:30pm
Sat 23rd May
11:30am

Esher


22 High Street, Esher
Sun 10th May
1:00pm
4:15pm
9:35pm
Mon 11th May
4:15pm
Tue 12th May
2:45pm
8:15pm
Tue 19th May
12:30pm
Wed 20th May
12:30pm
5:00pm

Harrogate


Westgate House, Station Parade, Harrogate
Mon 11th May
11:45am
9:15pm
Tue 12th May
4:15pm
6:45pm
9:30pm
Wed 20th May
6:00pm

Leeds


Level 4 Trinity, Albion Street, Leeds
Tue 12th May
3:30pm

Listings are provided by the cinemas but are subject to change.

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas