High Life - London cinema times and listings

High Life

The film follows Monte (Robert Pattinson), one of the convicts aboard the mission a few years after its launch as he raises his daughter in complete isolation on the empty spacecraft as it heads towards its final destination... More Less

Staring:
Director:
Duration:
Rating:
18

Arthouse Crouch End


159A Tottenham Lane, London
Sun 10th May
1:20pm
6:15pm
Mon 11th May
12:15pm
8:30pm
Fri 15th May
12:15pm
9:10pm
Sun 17th May
4:30pm
Mon 18th May
6:15pm
Tue 19th May
2:45pm
Wed 20th May
6:45pm
Thu 21st May
9:00pm
Fri 22nd May
6:45pm
Sat 23rd May
9:00pm

Baker Street


96-98 Baker Street, London
Sun 10th May
5:45pm
Mon 11th May
5:30pm
Tue 12th May
5:00pm

Belsize Park


203 Haverstock Hill, Belsize Park, London
Sun 10th May
3:15pm
8:45pm
Mon 11th May
2:00pm
8:45pm
Tue 12th May
3:30pm
8:45pm

Bristol


44 Whiteladies Road, Bristol
Sun 10th May
1:00pm
9:30pm
Mon 11th May
9:30pm

King's Cross


14-18 Handyside Street, King's Cross, London
Tue 12th May
2:15pm
8:15pm

Listings are provided by the cinemas but are subject to change.

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas