Eighth Grade - London cinema times and listings

Eighth Grade

Thirteen-year-old Kayla endures the tidal wave of contemporary suburban adolescence as she makes her way through the last week of middle school - the end of her thus far disastrous eighth grade year - before she begins high school. More Less

Staring:
Director:
Duration:
Rating:
15

Arthouse Crouch End


159A Tottenham Lane, London
Sun 26th Apr
2:15pm
4:25pm
8:45pm
Mon 27th Apr
4:30pm
6:40pm
Tue 28th Apr
2:15pm
6:40pm
Wed 29th Apr
12:00pm
2:15pm
8:45pm
Thu 30th Apr
12:30pm
7:05pm
Tue 5th May
12:10pm
4:40pm
6:50pm
Wed 6th May
12:20pm
2:30pm
7:00pm
9:10pm
12:20pm
2:30pm
7:00pm
9:10pm
Thu 7th May
12:30pm
5:00pm
9:00pm
Sun 10th May
2:20pm
Mon 11th May
2:45pm
Fri 15th May
4:20pm
Sun 17th May
12:30pm
Fri 22nd May
12:15pm

Altrincham


74-78 George Street, Altrincham
Sun 26th Apr
11:45am
6:45pm
Mon 27th Apr
6:45pm
Wed 29th Apr
2:45pm
8:45pm

Barnet


Great North Road, Barnet
Sun 26th Apr
2:30pm
8:50pm
Mon 27th Apr
4:00pm
9:00pm
Tue 28th Apr
3:45pm
Wed 29th Apr
5:15pm
9:30pm
Sat 9th May
3:15pm

Belsize Park


203 Haverstock Hill, Belsize Park, London
Sun 26th Apr
1:00pm
8:40pm
Mon 27th Apr
1:00pm
6:00pm
Tue 28th Apr
8:30pm
Wed 29th Apr
3:30pm
8:40pm

Bristol


44 Whiteladies Road, Bristol
Sun 26th Apr
2:00pm
9:45pm
Mon 27th Apr
9:30pm
Tue 28th Apr
2:15pm
Wed 29th Apr
3:15pm
8:50pm
Sun 3rd May
12:15pm
Fri 8th May
3:15pm
Sat 9th May
5:00pm

Chelmsford


131 Bond Street, Chelmsford
Sun 26th Apr
12:00pm
9:00pm
Mon 27th Apr
6:15pm
Tue 28th Apr
12:30pm
Wed 29th Apr
3:00pm

Crystal Palace


25 Church Road, Crystal Palace, London
Sun 26th Apr
12:15pm
4:00pm
6:30pm
Mon 27th Apr
2:45pm
6:30pm
Wed 29th Apr
3:45pm
9:00pm
Sun 3rd May
12:45pm
Mon 4th May
1:15pm
Wed 6th May
11:15am
Fri 8th May
6:15pm
Sat 9th May
11:15am

Esher


22 High Street, Esher
Sun 26th Apr
10:45am
4:15pm
Mon 27th Apr
4:15pm
Tue 28th Apr
8:45pm
Wed 29th Apr
1:15pm
9:15pm
Fri 8th May
1:15pm

Glasgow


Unit 3 - 5, Princes Square, Buchanan Street, Glasgow
Sun 26th Apr
12:50pm
6:15pm
Tue 28th Apr
3:30pm
6:15pm

Harrogate


Westgate House, Station Parade, Harrogate
Tue 28th Apr
12:15pm
5:30pm
Wed 29th Apr
6:15pm

Horsham


16 Piries Place, Horsham
Mon 27th Apr
2:00pm
Tue 28th Apr
1:30pm
Wed 29th Apr
1:20pm

King's Cross


14-18 Handyside Street, King's Cross, London
Sun 26th Apr
5:30pm
Mon 27th Apr
3:45pm
8:45pm
Tue 28th Apr
11:45am
4:45pm
Wed 29th Apr
12:15pm
4:45pm
Wed 6th May
6:00pm

Leeds


Level 4 Trinity, Albion Street, Leeds
Wed 29th Apr
1:45pm
7:00pm

Liverpool


35 Victoria Street, Liverpool
Wed 29th Apr
4:00pm

Muswell Hill


Fortis Green Road, Muswell Hill, London
Wed 29th Apr
11:30am
8:30pm

Listings are provided by the cinemas but are subject to change.

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas