Capernaum - London cinema times and listings

Capernaum

Capernaum - a tribute to the resilience of the human spirit, a battle cry for the forgotten, and a reminder that hope lies in the most unexpected of places. More Less

Staring:
Director:
Duration:
Rating:
15

Altrincham


74-78 George Street, Altrincham
Wed 11th Mar
2:45pm
Thu 12th Mar
1:30pm
Fri 13th Mar
2:30pm
7:30pm
Sat 14th Mar
10:30am
2:45pm

Baker Street


96-98 Baker Street, London
Mon 24th Feb
5:45pm
8:15pm
Wed 26th Feb
12:15pm
8:45pm
Thu 27th Feb
11:25am
5:30pm
8:30pm
Fri 28th Feb
5:20pm
8:30pm
Sun 1st Mar
2:30pm
Mon 2nd Mar
2:30pm
Tue 3rd Mar
11:15am
Wed 4th Mar
11:30am

Barnet


Great North Road, Barnet
Wed 11th Mar
4:45pm
Thu 12th Mar
10:30am
Fri 13th Mar
11:00am
7:45pm
Sat 14th Mar
6:15pm

Belsize Park


203 Haverstock Hill, Belsize Park, London
Mon 24th Feb
11:00am
5:15pm
Wed 26th Feb
10:45am
8:30pm
Thu 27th Feb
11:30am
Fri 28th Feb
2:00pm
5:15pm
Sun 1st Mar
2:15pm
Wed 4th Mar
5:00pm

Bristol


44 Whiteladies Road, Bristol
Wed 11th Mar
10:45am
6:00pm
Thu 12th Mar
11:00am
Sat 14th Mar
5:00pm

Chelmsford


131 Bond Street, Chelmsford
Wed 11th Mar
4:30pm
Thu 12th Mar
10:15am
Fri 13th Mar
10:45am
8:00pm

Crystal Palace


25 Church Road, Crystal Palace, London
Mon 24th Feb
10:45am
4:15pm
7:15pm
Wed 26th Feb
5:00pm
7:00pm
Thu 27th Feb
11:00am
1:15pm
7:30pm
Fri 28th Feb
1:30pm
7:30pm
Sun 1st Mar
11:15am
4:30pm
Mon 2nd Mar
4:15pm
Tue 3rd Mar
4:00pm
Wed 4th Mar
1:15pm

Esher


22 High Street, Esher
Sun 1st Mar
10:30am
Wed 4th Mar
10:15am
4:30pm

Gerrards Cross


Ethorpe Crescent, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire
Wed 11th Mar
1:45pm
Fri 13th Mar
6:15pm

Hampstead


5 Holly Bush Vale, Hampstead, London
Wed 11th Mar
7:45pm
Thu 12th Mar
1:15pm
Sat 14th Mar
10:15am

Harrogate


Westgate House, Station Parade, Harrogate
Thu 12th Mar
5:00pm

King's Cross


14-18 Handyside Street, King's Cross, London
Fri 7th Feb
7:30pm
Mon 24th Feb
1:00pm
7:00pm
Wed 26th Feb
10:30am
4:45pm
9:00pm
Thu 27th Feb
7:15pm
Sun 1st Mar
11:30am
Mon 2nd Mar
1:00pm
Wed 4th Mar
8:00pm
Mon 16th Mar
5:00pm
Tue 17th Mar
4:30pm
Sun 22nd Mar
2:00pm
Tue 24th Mar
1:45pm
Sat 28th Mar
12:30pm

Leeds


Level 4 Trinity, Albion Street, Leeds
Thu 12th Mar
11:15am

Liverpool


35 Victoria Street, Liverpool
Thu 12th Mar
5:45pm

Maida Vale


215 Sutherland Avenue, Maida Vale, London
Mon 24th Feb
4:30pm
7:30pm
Thu 27th Feb
3:00pm
6:00pm
Fri 28th Feb
2:45pm
5:45pm

Muswell Hill


Fortis Green Road, Muswell Hill, London
Mon 24th Feb
12:45pm
6:45pm
Fri 28th Feb
1:45pm
8:15pm

Oxted


7 Station Road West, Oxted
Tue 10th Mar
7:00pm
Wed 11th Mar
4:00pm

Reigate


Bancroft Road, Reigate
Wed 11th Mar
1:30pm

Screen on the Green


83 Upper Street, Islington, London
Mon 24th Feb
1:30pm
4:45pm

Stratford-upon-Avon


Bell Court, Wood Street, Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 11th Mar
1:10pm

York


Blossom Street, York
Wed 11th Mar
7:30pm

Listings are provided by the cinemas but are subject to change.

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas