Bohemian Rhapsody - London cinema times and listings

Bohemian Rhapsody

Freddie Mercury defied stereotypes and shattered conventions to become one of the most beloved men on the planet. Bohemian Rhapsody shows us how it happened. More Less

Staring:
Director:
Duration:
Rating:
12A

Altrincham


74-78 George Street, Altrincham
Sat 4th Jan
4:00pm
9:00pm
Fri 10th Jan
5:30pm
Tue 14th Jan
4:00pm
Thu 16th Jan
7:45pm
Sat 18th Jan
11:40am
Tue 21st Jan
12:45pm
8:45pm
Thu 23rd Jan
12:25pm
6:00pm
Fri 24th Jan
11:40am
Thu 13th Feb
4:45pm
9:00pm
Sat 15th Feb
1:30pm
Sun 16th Feb
7:30pm
Mon 17th Feb
10:15am
7:45pm
Wed 19th Feb
1:00pm
Thu 20th Feb
12:15pm
Fri 21st Feb
8:15pm
Mon 24th Feb
10:15am
Wed 26th Feb
5:30pm
Thu 27th Feb
10:45am
Fri 28th Feb
12:00pm
Sun 1st Mar
8:00pm
Mon 2nd Mar
2:45pm
8:45pm
Tue 3rd Mar
8:00pm
Wed 4th Mar
2:45pm
Tue 10th Mar
2:15pm
Wed 11th Mar
11:00am
Thu 12th Mar
7:00pm
Sat 14th Mar
11:30am
Tue 17th Mar
12:40pm
Sat 21st Mar
4:15pm

Baker Street


96-98 Baker Street, London
Tue 21st Jan
5:45pm
Fri 14th Feb
8:15pm
Sun 16th Feb
5:45pm
Wed 19th Feb
3:00pm
Tue 3rd Mar
4:30pm
Wed 4th Mar
5:30pm
Tue 31st Mar
2:15pm

Barnet


Great North Road, Barnet
Sat 4th Jan
8:45pm
9:30pm
Fri 10th Jan
1:45pm
9:00pm
Sat 11th Jan
10:15am
9:00pm
Tue 14th Jan
11:15am
7:00pm
Thu 16th Jan
10:30am
5:45pm
Sat 18th Jan
8:00pm
Mon 20th Jan
7:00pm
Tue 21st Jan
2:15pm
8:15pm
Thu 23rd Jan
12:30pm
Fri 24th Jan
12:30pm
7:30pm
Sat 25th Jan
2:30pm
Mon 27th Jan
12:00pm
Wed 29th Jan
11:30am
Thu 13th Feb
7:30pm
Fri 14th Feb
10:30am
Sat 15th Feb
10:45am
Sun 16th Feb
8:15pm
Fri 21st Feb
7:15pm
Mon 24th Feb
12:45pm
Wed 26th Feb
11:30am
Thu 27th Feb
12:45pm
Fri 28th Feb
8:45pm
Mon 2nd Mar
8:15pm
Wed 4th Mar
11:00am
Tue 10th Mar
4:45pm
Fri 13th Mar
4:15pm
Sat 14th Mar
4:45pm

Belsize Park


203 Haverstock Hill, Belsize Park, London
Thu 23rd Jan
1:45pm
Sat 15th Feb
8:30pm
Sun 16th Feb
1:45pm
Wed 19th Feb
2:15pm
Thu 20th Feb
5:30pm
Fri 21st Feb
11:00am
Wed 26th Feb
2:00pm

Bristol


44 Whiteladies Road, Bristol
Tue 14th Jan
1:30pm
Thu 16th Jan
7:30pm
Tue 21st Jan
10:45am
Thu 23rd Jan
1:30pm
Fri 24th Jan
11:30am
Fri 14th Feb
2:00pm
Mon 24th Feb
3:45pm
Wed 26th Feb
7:30pm

Canary Wharf


Crossrail Place Level -2, Canary Wharf, London
Fri 10th Jan
6:00pm
Wed 5th Feb
6:30pm
Thu 13th Feb
12:45pm
Fri 14th Feb
2:45pm
Sat 15th Feb
2:45pm
Sun 16th Feb
8:00pm
Wed 19th Feb
6:00pm
Thu 20th Feb
8:30pm
Sun 1st Mar
6:00pm
Tue 3rd Mar
1:15pm
Wed 11th Mar
1:45pm
Sat 14th Mar
4:30pm

Chelmsford


131 Bond Street, Chelmsford
Sat 4th Jan
7:15pm
Fri 10th Jan
1:40pm
Sat 11th Jan
10:30am
Tue 14th Jan
5:00pm
Thu 16th Jan
1:20pm
Sat 18th Jan
9:20pm
Tue 21st Jan
1:00pm
7:30pm
Thu 23rd Jan
12:50pm
Sat 25th Jan
2:20pm
Mon 27th Jan
12:20pm
Thu 13th Feb
8:30pm
Sat 15th Feb
9:20pm
Mon 17th Feb
4:00pm
Thu 20th Feb
7:40pm
9:00pm
Mon 24th Feb
5:00pm
Wed 26th Feb
5:00pm
Fri 28th Feb
9:00pm
Sun 1st Mar
4:45pm
Mon 2nd Mar
5:30pm
Wed 4th Mar
10:45am
Sat 14th Mar
6:00pm

Crystal Palace


25 Church Road, Crystal Palace, London
Wed 29th Jan
10:30am
Tue 4th Feb
7:30pm
Fri 7th Feb
10:45am
Thu 13th Feb
11:45am
Sat 15th Feb
7:30pm
Mon 17th Feb
7:00pm
Fri 21st Feb
5:15pm
Mon 24th Feb
4:45pm
Fri 28th Feb
5:30pm
Mon 2nd Mar
4:30pm
Sat 14th Mar
10:15am
3:30pm
Sat 21st Mar
12:45pm

Esher


22 High Street, Esher
Thu 13th Feb
10:45am
Sat 15th Feb
7:15pm
Mon 17th Feb
8:30pm
Fri 28th Feb
11:15am
Sun 1st Mar
7:45pm
Tue 3rd Mar
4:00pm
Wed 11th Mar
5:45pm
Thu 12th Mar
4:45pm
Fri 13th Mar
8:00pm
Sat 14th Mar
3:45pm

Gerrards Cross


Ethorpe Crescent, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire
Sat 18th Jan
11:15am
Tue 21st Jan
1:30pm
Fri 24th Jan
1:30pm
Fri 28th Feb
5:45pm

Glasgow


Unit 3 - 5, Princes Square, Buchanan Street, Glasgow
Thu 16th Jan
5:00pm
Sat 18th Jan
10:45am
Mon 20th Jan
10:10am
Thu 23rd Jan
10:45am
Fri 24th Jan
4:45pm
Sat 25th Jan
1:00pm
Thu 6th Feb
2:00pm
Sat 15th Feb
4:15pm
Sun 16th Feb
10:45am
Mon 17th Feb
7:30pm
Fri 21st Feb
8:10pm
Thu 27th Feb
2:30pm
Fri 28th Feb
8:15pm
Sun 1st Mar
12:00pm
Mon 2nd Mar
11:45am
Mon 23rd Mar
2:10pm
Tue 24th Mar
7:00pm
Wed 25th Mar
5:15pm
Sat 4th Apr
12:45pm

Hampstead


5 Holly Bush Vale, Hampstead, London
Wed 4th Mar
10:30am

Harrogate


Westgate House, Station Parade, Harrogate
Sat 4th Jan
4:45pm
Fri 10th Jan
8:00pm
Tue 14th Jan
4:30pm
Sat 18th Jan
1:00pm
7:30pm
Mon 20th Jan
11:15am
Tue 21st Jan
10:00am
7:15pm
Thu 23rd Jan
10:00am
Fri 24th Jan
10:30am
Sat 25th Jan
7:00pm
Mon 27th Jan
8:00pm
Wed 29th Jan
11:15am
Thu 30th Jan
11:30am
Fri 31st Jan
10:00am
10:30am
Sat 1st Feb
10:30am
Tue 4th Feb
10:00am
Wed 5th Feb
10:30am
Thu 6th Feb
10:45am
Fri 14th Feb
8:45pm
Sat 15th Feb
1:00pm
Wed 19th Feb
1:30pm
Thu 20th Feb
11:30am
Fri 21st Feb
7:30pm
Mon 24th Feb
1:15pm
Thu 27th Feb
6:00pm
Mon 2nd Mar
5:00pm
Wed 4th Mar
11:15am
Tue 10th Mar
4:00pm
Fri 13th Mar
4:45pm
Sat 14th Mar
12:30pm

King's Cross


14-18 Handyside Street, King's Cross, London
Sat 4th Jan
8:00pm
Mon 20th Jan
4:30pm
Thu 13th Feb
5:15pm
Fri 14th Feb
9:00pm

Leeds


Level 4 Trinity, Albion Street, Leeds
Sat 4th Jan
5:00pm
Fri 10th Jan
10:00am
7:45pm
Tue 14th Jan
5:30pm
Thu 16th Jan
8:30pm
Mon 20th Jan
12:00pm
Tue 21st Jan
4:00pm
Thu 23rd Jan
10:30am
Fri 24th Jan
7:15pm
Sat 25th Jan
11:30am
Mon 27th Jan
2:30pm
8:30pm
Thu 30th Jan
10:30am
Fri 31st Jan
11:00am
Sat 1st Feb
2:30pm
Tue 4th Feb
2:30pm
Thu 13th Feb
12:00pm
Fri 14th Feb
8:30pm
Sun 16th Feb
1:30pm
Mon 17th Feb
7:15pm
Fri 21st Feb
8:30pm
Thu 27th Feb
9:15pm
Fri 28th Feb
9:15pm
Sun 1st Mar
1:15pm
Mon 2nd Mar
10:30am
9:45pm
Wed 4th Mar
11:30am

Liverpool


35 Victoria Street, Liverpool
Sat 4th Jan
9:15pm
Fri 10th Jan
4:30pm
Sat 11th Jan
4:30pm
9:15pm
Tue 14th Jan
10:30am
8:30pm
Sat 18th Jan
9:00pm
Mon 20th Jan
7:15pm
Tue 21st Jan
11:15am
Thu 23rd Jan
8:45pm
Fri 24th Jan
6:00pm
Sat 25th Jan
11:15am
9:30pm
Mon 27th Jan
12:30pm
Wed 29th Jan
8:15pm
Thu 30th Jan
1:00pm
Sat 1st Feb
8:45pm
Sun 2nd Feb
2:45pm
9:45pm
Mon 3rd Feb
3:15pm
Thu 13th Feb
4:30pm
Fri 14th Feb
2:30pm
Sat 15th Feb
7:45pm
Sun 16th Feb
9:15pm
Wed 19th Feb
7:30pm
Fri 21st Feb
5:30pm
Mon 24th Feb
4:30pm
9:15pm
Thu 27th Feb
3:00pm
Fri 28th Feb
11:30am
Wed 4th Mar
2:00pm
Tue 10th Mar
2:30pm
Thu 12th Mar
1:15pm

Maida Vale


215 Sutherland Avenue, Maida Vale, London
Thu 13th Feb
6:00pm
Wed 19th Feb
7:15pm
Thu 27th Feb
5:00pm
Fri 28th Feb
11:45am
Sun 1st Mar
1:00pm

Mailbox Birmingham


116 Wharfside Street, The Mailbox, Birmingham
Fri 10th Jan
4:25pm
Thu 13th Feb
11:30am
Fri 14th Feb
5:00pm
Sat 15th Feb
8:00pm
Sun 1st Mar
8:30pm
Mon 2nd Mar
2:15pm
Wed 4th Mar
5:40pm
Wed 11th Mar
1:00pm

Muswell Hill


Fortis Green Road, Muswell Hill, London
Sat 4th Jan
8:30pm
Fri 10th Jan
3:45pm
Thu 16th Jan
2:00pm
Fri 28th Feb
10:45am
Sun 1st Mar
8:15pm
Mon 2nd Mar
5:15pm

Oxted


7 Station Road West, Oxted
Thu 13th Feb
7:45pm
Sun 16th Feb
7:00pm
Fri 28th Feb
4:45pm
Sun 1st Mar
2:00pm

Reigate


Bancroft Road, Reigate
Sat 18th Jan
11:10am
Tue 21st Jan
1:20pm
1:20pm
Thu 23rd Jan
12:15pm
Fri 24th Jan
1:20pm
Thu 13th Feb
8:45pm
Fri 14th Feb
2:15pm
Mon 24th Feb
4:15pm
Fri 28th Feb
4:30pm

Screen on the Green


83 Upper Street, Islington, London
Mon 17th Feb
1:30pm
Fri 21st Feb
11:50am

Stratford-upon-Avon


Bell Court, Wood Street, Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 25th Jan
1:45pm
Wed 29th Jan
2:00pm
Tue 4th Feb
8:15pm
Sun 16th Feb
7:15pm
Mon 24th Feb
4:00pm
Mon 2nd Mar
4:15pm
Tue 10th Mar
3:45pm
Wed 11th Mar
4:15pm

Walton


85-89 High Street, Walton-on-Thames
Sat 18th Jan
11:00am
Tue 21st Jan
1:15pm
Mon 2nd Mar
9:30pm

York


Blossom Street, York
Sat 4th Jan
5:20pm
Fri 10th Jan
8:15pm
Sat 11th Jan
1:45pm
8:45pm
Tue 14th Jan
5:15pm
Thu 16th Jan
1:50pm
Sat 18th Jan
10:30am
Mon 20th Jan
1:50pm
Thu 23rd Jan
8:30pm
Fri 24th Jan
1:45pm
Sat 15th Feb
11:00am
Mon 2nd Mar
4:45pm
Wed 4th Mar
11:45am
Wed 11th Mar
8:00pm

Listings are provided by the cinemas but are subject to change.

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas