Cineworld: Cineworld London - West India Quay Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Cineworld Cineworld London - West India Quay
Hertsmere Road, West India Quay
London
PostcodeE14 4AL

The Cineworld Cineworld London - West India Quay website

Map of Cineworld Cineworld London - West India Quay

Cineworld Cineworld London - West India Quay film listings

Tue 19th Feb

10:20am
11:00am
12:10pm
1:00pm
2:40pm
3:30pm
5:10pm
6:10pm
7:40pm
10:50am
1:20pm
3:50pm
6:20pm
8:50pm
11:10am
7:50pm
11:30am
2:30pm
8:00pm
11:40am
12:50pm
2:10pm
3:20pm
4:40pm
7:10pm
11:50am
2:45pm
5:30pm
8:15pm
12:00pm
2:50pm
4:30pm
5:40pm
7:20pm
8:30pm
Glass (15)
1:30pm
Vice (15)
4:50pm
5:50pm
8:40pm
8:45pm

Wed 20th Feb

10:20am
11:00am
12:10pm
1:00pm
2:40pm
3:30pm
5:10pm
6:10pm
7:40pm
10:50am
1:20pm
3:50pm
6:20pm
8:50pm
11:10am
7:50pm
11:30am
2:30pm
8:00pm
11:40am
12:50pm
2:10pm
3:20pm
4:40pm
7:10pm
11:50am
2:45pm
5:30pm
8:15pm
12:00pm
2:50pm
4:30pm
5:40pm
7:20pm
8:30pm
Glass (15)
1:30pm
Vice (15)
4:50pm
5:50pm
8:40pm
8:45pm

Thu 21st Feb

10:20am
11:00am
12:10pm
1:00pm
2:40pm
3:30pm
5:10pm
6:10pm
7:40pm
10:50am
1:20pm
3:50pm
6:20pm
8:50pm
11:10am
7:50pm
11:30am
2:30pm
8:00pm
11:40am
12:50pm
2:10pm
3:20pm
4:40pm
7:10pm
11:50am
2:45pm
5:30pm
8:15pm
12:00pm
2:50pm
4:30pm
5:40pm
7:20pm
8:30pm
Glass (15)
1:30pm
Vice (15)
4:50pm
8:40pm
9:00pm

Sat 2nd Mar

Tue 5th Mar

Thu 7th Mar

12:05am

Fri 8th Mar

12:00pm
1:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
7:40pm
9:00pm

Sat 9th Mar

12:00pm
1:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
7:40pm
9:00pm

Sun 10th Mar

12:00pm
1:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
7:40pm
9:00pm

Tue 26th Mar

Fri 5th Apr

12:15pm
2:15pm

Sat 6th Apr

10:15am
12:15pm
2:15pm

Sun 7th Apr

10:15am
12:15pm
2:15pm

Thu 11th Apr

Tue 14th May

7:00pm

Thu 27th Jun

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas