Cineworld: Cineworld London - Feltham Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Cineworld Cineworld London - Feltham
Leisure West, Air Park Way
Feltham
PostcodeTW13 7LX

The Cineworld Cineworld London - Feltham website

Map of Cineworld Cineworld London - Feltham

Cineworld Cineworld London - Feltham film listings

Wed 22nd May

10:00am
1:00pm
4:00pm
7:00pm
10:30am
11:30am
1:30pm
2:30pm
4:30pm
5:30pm
6:40pm
7:30pm
8:30pm
10:30am
11:30am
1:30pm
2:30pm
4:30pm
5:30pm
6:40pm
7:30pm
8:30pm
10:50am
11:40am
1:50pm
2:40pm
4:50pm
5:40pm
7:50pm
8:40pm
11:15am
2:15pm
5:15pm
8:15pm
11:20am
2:00pm
4:40pm
7:20pm
11:30am
2:20pm
5:10pm
8:00pm
12:20pm
4:20pm
8:20pm
12:30pm
3:50pm
7:10pm
12:40pm
4:10pm
7:40pm
1:10pm
4:40pm
8:10pm

Thu 23rd May

10:00am
1:00pm
4:00pm
7:00pm
10:30am
11:30am
1:30pm
2:30pm
4:30pm
5:30pm
6:40pm
7:30pm
8:30pm
10:30am
11:30am
1:30pm
2:30pm
4:30pm
5:30pm
6:40pm
7:30pm
8:30pm
10:50am
11:40am
1:50pm
2:40pm
4:50pm
5:40pm
7:50pm
8:40pm
11:15am
2:15pm
5:15pm
8:15pm
11:20am
2:00pm
4:40pm
7:20pm
11:30am
2:20pm
5:10pm
8:00pm
12:20pm
4:20pm
8:20pm
12:30pm
3:50pm
7:10pm
12:40pm
4:10pm
7:40pm
1:10pm
4:40pm
8:10pm

Fri 24th May

10:00am
12:15pm
2:30pm
4:45pm
10:10am
11:40am
1:10pm
2:40pm
4:10pm
7:10pm
8:40pm
11:20pm
10:50am
5:40pm
7:00pm

Sat 25th May

10:00am
12:15pm
2:30pm
4:45pm
10:10am
11:40am
1:10pm
2:40pm
4:10pm
7:10pm
8:40pm
11:20pm
10:50am
5:40pm
7:00pm

Sun 26th May

10:00am
12:15pm
2:30pm
4:45pm
10:00am
10:10am
11:40am
1:10pm
2:40pm
4:10pm
7:10pm
8:40pm
11:20pm
5:40pm
7:00pm

Mon 27th May

10:00am
12:15pm
2:30pm
4:45pm
10:10am
11:40am
1:10pm
2:40pm
4:10pm
7:10pm
8:40pm
10:50am

Tue 28th May

10:00am
12:15pm
2:30pm
4:45pm
10:10am
11:40am
1:10pm
2:40pm
10:50am

Wed 29th May

10:50am
11:40am
2:40pm
5:40pm
8:40pm

Thu 30th May

10:50am
11:40am
2:40pm
5:40pm
8:40pm

Fri 31st May

11:40am
2:40pm
5:40pm
8:40pm

Sat 1st Jun

11:40am
2:40pm
5:40pm
8:40pm

Sun 2nd Jun

11:40am
2:40pm
5:40pm
8:40pm

Wed 5th Jun

12:20pm
3:10pm
6:00pm
8:50pm

Thu 6th Jun

12:20pm
3:10pm
6:00pm
8:50pm

Fri 7th Jun

12:20pm
3:10pm
6:00pm
8:50pm

Sat 8th Jun

12:20pm
3:10pm
6:00pm
8:50pm

Sun 9th Jun

12:20pm
3:10pm
6:00pm
8:50pm

Thu 27th Jun

Tue 2nd Jul

12:40pm
2:40pm
3:50pm
5:50pm
7:00pm
7:40pm
9:00pm
1:50pm
5:00pm
8:20pm

Wed 3rd Jul

12:40pm
2:40pm
3:50pm
5:50pm
7:00pm
7:40pm
9:00pm
1:40pm
5:00pm
8:10pm

Thu 4th Jul

12:40pm
2:40pm
3:50pm
5:50pm
7:00pm
7:40pm
9:00pm
1:50pm
5:00pm
8:20pm

Fri 5th Jul

12:40pm
2:40pm
3:50pm
5:50pm
7:00pm
7:40pm
9:00pm
1:50pm
5:00pm
8:20pm

Sat 6th Jul

10:50am
1:50pm
5:00pm
8:20pm
11:30am
12:40pm
2:40pm
3:50pm
5:50pm
7:00pm
7:40pm
9:00pm

Sun 7th Jul

10:50am
1:50pm
5:00pm
8:20pm
11:30am
12:40pm
2:40pm
3:50pm
5:50pm
7:00pm
7:40pm
9:00pm

Sat 13th Jul

7:00pm

Thu 25th Jul

Tue 10th Sep

Thu 26th Sep

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas