Everyman: King's Cross Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Everyman King's Cross
14-18 Handyside Street, King's Cross
London
PostcodeN1C 4DN

The Everyman King's Cross website

Map of Everyman King's Cross

Everyman King's Cross film listings

Sat 16th Feb

11:00am
1:45pm
5:45pm
Vice (15)
11:30am
8:45pm
12:45pm

Sun 17th Feb

11:00am
4:45pm
12:15pm
1:00pm
5:00pm
Vice (15)
1:45pm
7:00pm
3:00pm

Mon 18th Feb

10:15am
1:30pm
3:45pm
11:15am
6:15pm
12:45pm
7:00pm
Vice (15)
4:00pm
4:45pm
8:00pm

Tue 19th Feb

10:30am
1:15pm
1:45pm
7:30pm
Vice (15)
4:30pm
5:00pm

Wed 20th Feb

10:00am
Vice (15)
10:45am
8:00pm
12:15pm
9:15pm
1:45pm
6:30pm
3:30pm
4:30pm
5:15pm

Thu 21st Feb

Vice (15)
10:15am
4:45pm
10:45am
12:30pm
5:30pm
4:00pm
7:00pm
4:30pm
7:30pm

Sat 9th Mar

1:45pm
4:45pm

Sun 10th Mar

10:15am
7:15pm

Mon 11th Mar

1:00pm
4:00pm
7:00pm

Tue 12th Mar

4:15pm
7:15pm

Wed 13th Mar

4:15pm
7:15pm

Thu 14th Mar

1:00pm
4:00pm
7:00pm

Sat 4th Jan

5:00pm
RBG (PG)
6:15pm
8:00pm

Fri 10th Jan

2:00pm
5:30pm
3:45pm
6:45pm
Colette (15)
7:45pm
RBG (PG)
8:15pm

Sat 11th Jan

10:45am
RBG (PG)
12:30pm
2:30pm
Colette (15)
3:00pm

Tue 14th Jan

RBG (PG)
10:00am
5:45pm
12:20pm
7:45pm
Free Solo (12A)
2:15pm
7:00pm
8:00pm
Colette (15)
8:15pm

Thu 16th Jan

4:00pm
6:45pm
4:30pm
Free Solo (12A)
5:15pm
Colette (15)
8:00pm

Sat 18th Jan

10:30am
5:15pm
11:15am
12:40pm
8:45pm
1:30pm
2:30pm
Colette (15)
3:00pm
5:45pm
8:30pm

Mon 20th Jan

11:00am
4:15pm
12:00pm
3:00pm
1:45pm
8:30pm
2:15pm
5:15pm
4:30pm

Tue 21st Jan

10:00am
5:00pm
12:15pm
8:30pm
1:15pm
6:45pm
1:45pm
4:45pm
7:45pm
Colette (15)
4:00pm
7:30pm

Thu 23rd Jan

Colette (15)
10:00am
Free Solo (12A)
2:15pm
2:45pm
8:00pm
6:45pm

Fri 24th Jan

10:45am
3:00pm
7:45pm
4:45pm
8:15pm
5:30pm
Free Solo (12A)
5:45pm
7:15pm

Sat 25th Jan

11:00am
1:30pm
8:45pm
2:30pm
6:15pm
5:00pm
Vice (15)
5:30pm
8:30pm

Mon 27th Jan

10:30am
4:30pm
2:15pm
7:15pm
4:00pm
5:00pm
7:45pm

Wed 29th Jan

12:30pm
8:15pm
Vice (15)
4:15pm
7:15pm
5:00pm
6:00pm
7:45pm

Thu 30th Jan

Vice (15)
10:00am
4:30pm
7:45pm
10:00am
1:30pm
10:30am
7:00pm
2:45pm
5:15pm
8:15pm

Fri 31st Jan

Vice (15)
1:30pm
4:30pm
7:30pm
2:15pm
8:15pm
3:45pm
8:00pm
5:00pm

Sat 1st Feb

Vice (15)
10:00am
8:30pm
10:00am
12:15pm
6:30pm
1:00pm
3:45pm
Burning (15)
8:00pm

Sun 2nd Feb

Vice (15)
11:30am
6:00pm
1:00pm
5:45pm
1:30pm
4:30pm
2:30pm
8:30pm
5:00pm
8:00pm
Burning (15)
7:30pm

Mon 3rd Feb

10:00am
Vice (15)
11:15am
8:15pm
1:30pm
2:00pm
7:30pm
2:15pm
Burning (15)
7:00pm

Tue 4th Feb

12:30pm
5:45pm
3:00pm
4:45pm
7:45pm
Burning (15)
8:00pm

Wed 5th Feb

10:00am
Burning (15)
10:45am
8:15pm
12:45pm
3:45pm
4:15pm
8:45pm

Thu 6th Feb

Burning (15)
11:15am
5:00pm
2:30pm
5:15pm
8:15pm
Vice (15)
8:45pm

Fri 7th Feb

10:15am
1:15pm
4:15pm
10:45am
12:30pm
4:30pm
5:00pm
Vice (15)
7:15pm
7:30pm
Burning (15)
7:45pm

Thu 13th Feb

Vice (15)
1:00pm
8:15pm
1:45pm
4:45pm
7:45pm
Free Solo (12A)
2:45pm
4:00pm
4:45pm
5:15pm
6:45pm
7:30pm

Fri 14th Feb

11:00am
11:30am
5:45pm
11:45am
2:30pm
5:15pm
Free Solo (12A)
2:15pm
3:10pm
Vice (15)
4:45pm
9:00pm

Sat 15th Feb

10:00am
2:00pm
9:00pm
12:30pm
6:00pm
Vice (15)
12:45pm
8:45pm
3:15pm
6:15pm
8:15pm

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas