Everyman: Chelmsford Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Everyman Chelmsford
131 Bond Street
Chelmsford
PostcodeCM1 1GD

The Everyman Chelmsford website

Map of Everyman Chelmsford

Everyman Chelmsford film listings

Sat 22nd Jun

9:30am

Mon 24th Jun

5:30pm

Tue 25th Jun

5:45pm

Wed 26th Jun

5:00pm
7:30pm

Thu 27th Jun

5:45pm

Sat 4th Jan

Aquaman (12A)
4:00pm
8:30pm
6:20pm
8:50pm
7:15pm
9:15pm

Fri 10th Jan

Aquaman (12A)
10:30am
8:10pm
11:15am
4:45pm
7:45pm
Colette (15)
12:10pm
3:00pm
5:40pm
8:30pm
12:45pm
5:10pm
1:40pm
Free Solo (12A)
3:30pm
9:00pm

Sat 11th Jan

10:00am
3:00pm
10:30am
11:20am
RBG (PG)
2:30pm
Colette (15)
3:40pm
5:00pm
5:15pm
7:40pm

Tue 14th Jan

Colette (15)
9:45am
2:15pm
8:20pm
10:00am
4:00pm
10:30am
11:00am
12:30pm
12:45pm
5:00pm

Thu 16th Jan

9:50am
12:15pm
2:40pm
Colette (15)
10:00am
5:20pm
8:15pm
10:40am
3:00pm
RBG (PG)
12:40pm
1:20pm
5:40pm

Sat 18th Jan

9:45am
12:15pm
3:45pm
7:15pm
10:00am
2:15pm
7:45pm
10:10am
4:10pm
6:15pm
Glass (15)
10:45am
1:45pm
5:15pm
8:15pm
9:45pm
Colette (15)
12:50pm
1:15pm
2:45pm
5:45pm
8:45pm
9:20pm

Mon 20th Jan

9:50am
1:15pm
7:20pm
10:15am
12:30pm
10:40am
1:45pm
4:45pm
7:45pm
Aquaman (12A)
11:00am
12:50pm
3:20pm
8:40pm
Glass (15)
5:15pm
8:10pm

Tue 21st Jan

Glass (15)
10:30am
1:30pm
5:20pm
12:30pm
4:00pm
7:00pm
1:00pm
7:30pm
2:00pm
5:00pm
Colette (15)
2:40pm
3:15pm
8:20pm
5:50pm

Thu 23rd Jan

Glass (15)
10:00am
1:15pm
11:45am
3:50pm
6:15pm
12:50pm
1:40pm
4:40pm
2:30pm
7:00pm
Colette (15)
4:15pm
8:50pm

Fri 24th Jan

10:15am
1:00pm
11:30am
2:00pm
Glass (15)
1:30pm
5:20pm
2:30pm
8:20pm

Sat 25th Jan

10:00am
3:10pm
7:30pm
Vice (15)
10:30am
1:30pm
5:50pm
9:30pm
11:00am
2:00pm
9:00pm
11:30am
Colette (15)
12:20pm
12:45pm
5:00pm
2:20pm
Glass (15)
3:30pm
6:30pm
10:00pm

Mon 27th Jan

10:00am
3:20pm
7:00pm
11:00am
2:00pm
8:20pm
Vice (15)
11:20am
5:00pm
8:00pm
12:20pm
12:50pm
4:40pm
7:40pm
Glass (15)
2:20pm
5:20pm
5:45pm

Wed 29th Jan

11:00am
5:30pm
12:20pm
4:30pm
1:15pm
2:00pm
7:40pm
Colette (15)
2:45pm
Glass (15)
3:15pm
8:20pm

Thu 30th Jan

9:50am
3:50pm
10:00am
1:00pm
4:40pm
Vice (15)
10:20am
1:15pm
10:40am
2:00pm
7:20pm
11:00am
1:40pm
7:40pm
Glass (15)
8:30pm

Fri 31st Jan

Vice (15)
10:15am
1:15pm
7:45pm
11:00am
2:00pm
7:15pm
5:00pm
6:15pm

Sat 1st Feb

10:15am
1:45pm
5:45pm
Vice (15)
10:45am
11:30am
5:15pm
12:30pm
3:45pm
4:45pm
7:45pm
Glass (15)
6:15pm

Sun 2nd Feb

10:15am
11:00am
2:30pm
12:30pm
8:15pm
12:50pm
7:40pm
Vice (15)
1:40pm
3:30pm
3:45pm
9:40pm

Mon 3rd Feb

10:00am
12:40pm
3:15pm
5:15pm
10:30am
2:15pm
12:10pm
Vice (15)
1:00pm
8:20pm
1:30pm
Glass (15)
4:00pm
8:40pm
5:30pm
8:00pm

Tue 4th Feb

10:30am
3:45pm
11:00am
11:15am
2:20pm
5:20pm
8:20pm
1:00pm
8:00pm
Glass (15)
2:00pm
Vice (15)
5:00pm

Wed 5th Feb

10:15am
1:20pm
4:20pm
7:30pm
11:30am
4:40pm
Vice (15)
1:40pm
8:20pm
Glass (15)
2:00pm
8:00pm
2:50pm
8:40pm
5:00pm
5:30pm

Thu 6th Feb

10:00am
11:30am
5:00pm
Vice (15)
12:30pm
6:15pm
1:30pm
4:30pm
7:30pm
3:30pm
8:45pm
Glass (15)
9:15pm

Fri 7th Feb

10:15am
4:00pm
10:45am
12:40pm
5:00pm
7:15pm
11:15am
5:15pm
8:15pm
1:15pm
4:30pm
Vice (15)
1:30pm
7:45pm
2:00pm

Thu 13th Feb

10:10am
Vice (15)
10:30am
8:45pm
12:20pm
3:45pm
6:20pm
12:40pm
1:30pm
5:30pm
2:45pm
7:00pm
3:00pm
4:10pm
8:30pm
9:00pm

Fri 14th Feb

9:45am
1:15pm
4:00pm
7:50pm
10:00am
3:30pm
5:40pm
10:20am
10:40am
5:15pm
12:40pm
Vice (15)
2:15pm
2:50pm
8:15pm
4:40pm
9:15pm
8:45pm

Sat 15th Feb

10:00am
1:15pm
4:00pm
6:45pm
10:30am
5:00pm
8:20pm
Vice (15)
10:45am
11:15am
2:10pm
6:00pm
8:50pm
Free Solo (12A)
12:15pm
12:45pm
1:40pm
7:30pm
2:45pm
4:30pm
7:50pm
9:20pm

Sun 16th Feb

10:30am
12:00pm
1:20pm
4:10pm
6:50pm
11:15am
1:00pm
2:45pm
5:00pm
2:00pm
7:45pm
2:15pm
5:15pm
8:40pm
3:30pm
5:45pm
9:40pm
6:15pm
9:15pm
8:10pm

Mon 17th Feb

11:30am
6:10pm
12:15pm
1:45pm
5:40pm
1:15pm
4:00pm
4:50pm
8:20pm
7:00pm
Vice (15)
7:50pm

Wed 19th Feb

10:40am
12:40pm
4:50pm
11:00am
6:10pm
9:00pm
12:10pm
1:20pm
5:30pm
4:00pm
5:50pm
8:40pm
7:30pm
Free Solo (12A)
8:00pm

Thu 20th Feb

11:50am
1:30pm
12:10pm
5:40pm
1:50pm
6:10pm
7:15pm
7:40pm
9:00pm
8:00pm

Fri 21st Feb

10:15am
3:00pm
10:40am
6:30pm
1:30pm
9:15pm
2:00pm
4:50pm
7:15pm

Mon 24th Feb

10:40am
12:30pm
11:10am
2:00pm
1:00pm
8:20pm
1:30pm
4:00pm
4:30pm
5:00pm
5:30pm
8:50pm
6:00pm
Vice (15)
7:00pm

Wed 26th Feb

10:00am
3:50pm
10:15am
1:30pm
8:10pm
2:50pm
5:00pm
8:30pm
Vice (15)
8:50pm

Thu 27th Feb

10:15am
10:30am
Vice (15)
10:50am
1:30pm
9:00pm
1:45pm
7:40pm
4:15pm
8:20pm

Fri 28th Feb

10:15am
7:30pm
11:00am
3:00pm
5:45pm
8:30pm
11:20am
6:10pm
9:15pm
12:00pm
6:30pm
12:45pm
1:00pm
Vice (15)
1:45pm
2:10pm
8:00pm
3:20pm
3:50pm
9:00pm

Sun 1st Mar

10:15am
1:00pm
7:45pm
10:45am
11:15am
12:15pm
2:50pm
Free Solo (12A)
12:40pm
1:15pm
2:00pm
4:45pm

Mon 2nd Mar

10:00am
3:15pm
10:20am
5:00pm
8:10pm
10:40am
2:00pm
11:10am
1:30pm
2:30pm
5:30pm
9:50pm

Tue 3rd Mar

10:15am
5:00pm
7:40pm
10:45am
3:30pm
11:15am
4:30pm
12:00pm
12:30pm
2:45pm
5:50pm
8:40pm
1:30pm
3:10pm
5:30pm
8:15pm

Wed 4th Mar

10:00am
2:15pm
5:00pm
7:45pm
10:15am
2:45pm
8:40pm
10:45am
12:15pm
12:30pm
5:50pm
1:00pm
7:15pm
1:45pm
5:30pm
9:00pm
3:15pm
4:00pm
4:30pm
Free Solo (12A)
6:30pm

Tue 10th Mar

10:45am
11:30am
12:10pm
6:20pm
9:10pm
12:40pm
8:50pm
1:45pm
5:00pm
6:00pm

Wed 11th Mar

9:45am
3:10pm
10:20am
4:00pm
10:40am
12:45pm
6:20pm
1:10pm
8:30pm
1:30pm
3:30pm
7:00pm
8:00pm
4:30pm
Foxtrot (15)
5:50pm

Thu 12th Mar

10:00am
5:50pm
10:15am
11:15am
8:30pm
12:30pm
4:40pm
12:50pm
7:00pm
8:00pm
1:15pm
4:10pm
7:30pm

Fri 13th Mar

10:45am
8:00pm
11:45am
7:40pm
12:30pm
5:30pm
1:15pm
6:00pm
Foxtrot (15)
1:45pm
2:15pm
3:30pm
4:45pm
5:10pm

Sat 14th Mar

10:00am
10:30am
7:30pm
11:45am
9:00pm
1:10pm
1:30pm
4:00pm
7:00pm
4:30pm
6:00pm

Sun 15th Mar

10:15am
6:15pm
10:30am
5:20pm
6:50pm
9:45pm
11:45am
3:30pm
12:30pm
5:00pm
9:15pm
1:15pm
2:30pm
5:50pm
10:15pm
7:30pm

Mon 16th Mar

10:00am
12:10pm
2:00pm
3:45pm
5:00pm
6:40pm
9:50pm
11:30am
5:40pm
12:50pm
7:15pm
1:10pm
4:30pm
2:20pm
3:20pm
6:10pm
9:30pm
9:00pm

Tue 17th Mar

11:00am
6:45pm
9:15pm
11:30am
12:00pm
1:10pm
3:10pm
12:20pm
7:45pm
1:40pm
2:15pm
6:00pm
8:50pm
3:50pm

Wed 18th Mar

11:00am
1:45pm
3:15pm
11:20am
2:50pm
5:40pm
11:45am
12:30pm

Fri 20th Mar

10:00am
4:20pm
10:15am
12:40pm
11:00am
1:40pm
4:00pm
6:00pm
7:20pm
11:15am
2:10pm
5:20pm
12:00pm
3:10pm
1:10pm

Sat 21st Mar

12:30pm
6:30pm
1:10pm
3:10pm
8:50pm
2:20pm
5:20pm
8:20pm
5:40pm

Sun 22nd Mar

1:30pm
8:00pm
Us (15)
8:30pm

Mon 23rd Mar

10:30am
1:00pm
5:00pm
8:00pm
4:00pm
4:30pm
Us (15)
6:15pm
7:30pm

Tue 24th Mar

12:45pm
5:15pm
8:15pm
1:00pm
Us (15)
1:45pm
7:45pm
2:15pm
3:40pm

Wed 25th Mar

10:15am
1:40pm
3:20pm
6:30pm
Us (15)
10:20am
2:00pm
7:45pm
9:15pm
10:30am
12:50pm
4:50pm
8:15pm
11:00am
11:30am
4:20pm
Maiden (12A)
1:00pm
2:30pm
8:45pm
5:15pm

Thu 26th Mar

9:45am
12:20pm
5:50pm
Maiden (12A)
10:15am
Us (15)
11:30am
12:40pm
5:15pm
2:15pm

Fri 27th Mar

9:45am
10:30am
Maiden (12A)
10:45am
12:50pm

Sat 28th Mar

4:50pm

Sun 29th Mar

10:20am
1:30pm
5:45pm
10:30am
4:15pm
Us (15)
12:40pm
10:00pm
2:50pm
Dumbo (PG)
3:30pm
9:00pm
3:50pm
9:30pm

Mon 30th Mar

Dumbo (PG)
11:50am
2:30pm
3:20pm
6:10pm
7:00pm
1:00pm
1:20pm
Us (15)
4:15pm
10:00pm
9:40pm

Tue 31st Mar

11:30am
Dumbo (PG)
12:00pm
2:50pm
3:45pm
5:40pm
6:30pm
12:50pm
Us (15)
3:15pm
8:50pm
6:00pm

Wed 1st Apr

10:50am
1:45pm
7:30pm
Dumbo (PG)
11:30am
12:50pm
4:15pm
7:00pm
12:15pm
2:50pm
6:10pm
1:15pm
4:40pm
3:30pm
Us (15)
5:40pm
8:50pm

Thu 2nd Apr

Dumbo (PG)
10:45am
2:45pm
4:30pm
7:15pm
11:15am
1:30pm
8:00pm
Us (15)
12:00pm
5:00pm
12:20pm
3:40pm
12:50pm
3:00pm
2:10pm
6:20pm

Fri 3rd Apr

11:15am
2:45pm
Us (15)
11:45am
8:00pm
Dumbo (PG)
12:45pm
6:15pm
1:15pm
4:00pm
7:00pm
5:45pm

Sat 4th Apr

10:45am
1:15pm
4:30pm
Dumbo (PG)
11:15am
12:10pm
8:40pm
Us (15)
12:45pm
3:30pm
1:45pm
4:15pm
2:50pm
5:45pm

Sun 5th Apr

11:15am
Dumbo (PG)
12:00pm
2:50pm
1:45pm
5:30pm
2:00pm
Shazam! (12A)
3:10pm
5:00pm

Mon 6th Apr

1:00pm
5:20pm
Shazam! (12A)
1:15pm
8:30pm
2:20pm

Tue 7th Apr

Shazam! (12A)
1:45pm
4:40pm
3:20pm
Dumbo (PG)
3:45pm
6:30pm
7:50pm
7:30pm

Wed 8th Apr

11:30am
Shazam! (12A)
1:40pm
4:45pm
Dumbo (PG)
2:15pm
5:40pm
5:00pm
7:30pm
Us (15)
8:50pm

Thu 9th Apr

10:45am
12:20pm
Dumbo (PG)
11:10am
1:20pm
2:30pm
3:45pm
Shazam! (12A)
11:50am
4:10pm
7:20pm
12:45pm
7:50pm
4:30pm
6:50pm
5:15pm

Fri 10th Apr

Dumbo (PG)
12:30pm
4:00pm
5:45pm
8:00pm
1:00pm
3:40pm
Shazam! (12A)
4:50pm
8:30pm
5:15pm
6:50pm
9:20pm
7:40pm

Sat 11th Apr

Dumbo (PG)
11:50am
1:00pm
2:30pm
5:10pm
Shazam! (12A)
12:10pm
1:45pm
6:20pm
9:50pm
Us (15)
9:40pm

Sun 12th Apr

10:50am
3:10pm
5:50pm
9:15pm
Dumbo (PG)
11:20am
2:00pm
4:45pm
1:30pm
6:50pm
Shazam! (12A)
2:30pm
5:30pm
8:15pm
4:20pm
Hellboy (15)
6:20pm
8:45pm
10:15pm
9:45pm

Mon 13th Apr

Dumbo (PG)
11:45am
1:00pm
2:45pm
5:30pm
8:30pm
12:40pm
7:20pm
9:20pm
Shazam! (12A)
1:30pm
4:50pm
2:20pm
3:15pm
6:30pm
Hellboy (15)
6:10pm
9:50pm
9:00pm

Tue 14th Apr

Dumbo (PG)
11:15am
1:00pm
3:50pm
6:30pm
8:00pm
12:15pm
3:15pm
Shazam! (12A)
1:30pm
4:30pm
7:30pm
3:00pm
6:10pm
8:50pm
Hellboy (15)
5:30pm
8:30pm

Wed 15th Apr

Shazam! (12A)
10:45am
1:50pm
Dumbo (PG)
11:45am
1:20pm
1:00pm
4:50pm
7:00pm
8:30pm
Hellboy (15)
8:50pm
9:20pm

Thu 16th Apr

Dumbo (PG)
12:45pm
3:30pm
5:15pm
8:10pm
1:20pm
Shazam! (12A)
2:15pm
4:40pm
7:45pm
3:10pm
6:10pm
8:50pm
4:00pm
Hellboy (15)
5:40pm

Fri 17th Apr

Dumbo (PG)
11:30am
4:10pm
5:30pm
12:20pm
3:20pm
12:45pm
3:00pm
Shazam! (12A)
1:10pm
6:00pm
3:40pm
Hellboy (15)
6:30pm
9:20pm

Sat 18th Apr

Dumbo (PG)
11:45am
4:00pm
Shazam! (12A)
4:20pm
7:20pm
6:45pm

Sun 19th Apr

Shazam! (12A)
10:45am
8:15pm
11:15am
4:20pm
12:15pm
4:00pm
1:15pm
7:15pm
Red Joan (12A)
1:45pm
6:10pm
8:45pm
Dumbo (PG)
3:30pm
5:00pm
7:45pm
Greta (15)
5:45pm
6:30pm

Mon 20th Apr

Shazam! (12A)
11:15am
4:45pm
Dumbo (PG)
12:00pm
1:10pm
2:45pm
4:15pm
7:00pm
12:40pm
Mid90s (15)
1:30pm
Red Joan (12A)
2:15pm
3:15pm
7:45pm
3:45pm
Greta (15)
6:10pm
9:15pm
6:30pm
Us (15)
9:45pm

Tue 21st Apr

11:15am
5:50pm
12:10pm
Dumbo (PG)
2:15pm
Shazam! (12A)
2:40pm
Us (15)
9:10pm
Greta (15)
9:30pm

Wed 22nd Apr

11:15am
Shazam! (12A)
11:45am
7:50pm
12:15pm
4:45pm
1:00pm
Red Joan (12A)
2:15pm
2:45pm
6:30pm
3:45pm
Mid90s (15)
5:15pm

Thu 23rd Apr

Dumbo (PG)
11:00am
1:30pm
5:00pm
7:15pm
12:15pm
5:30pm
12:45pm
7:40pm
Red Joan (12A)
1:00pm
3:30pm
2:00pm
Greta (15)
3:00pm
6:30pm
3:45pm
Shazam! (12A)
4:15pm

Fri 24th Apr

12:10pm
7:45pm
Red Joan (12A)
12:45pm
5:30pm
8:15pm
Greta (15)
1:15pm
1:45pm
Dumbo (PG)
2:15pm
3:30pm
7:15pm
Shazam! (12A)
4:30pm
Mid90s (15)
5:00pm

Sat 25th Apr

Red Joan (12A)
12:00pm
1:15pm
10:20pm
Greta (15)
2:30pm

Sun 26th Apr

12:00pm
9:00pm
Red Joan (12A)
2:15pm
11:20pm

Mon 27th Apr

Red Joan (12A)
3:45pm
6:15pm
11:20pm

Tue 28th Apr

12:30pm
2:15pm
6:15pm
9:00pm
9:20pm
Red Joan (12A)
6:45pm

Wed 29th Apr

2:30pm
3:00pm
Red Joan (12A)
5:15pm
9:20pm

Sun 3rd May

10:50am
11:45am
1:00pm
3:45pm
5:00pm
5:40pm
9:00pm
10:30pm
Tolkien (12A)
12:15pm
3:00pm
7:15pm
1:30pm
4:20pm

Mon 4th May

1:30pm
2:30pm
5:30pm
6:30pm
7:10pm
9:30pm
10:30pm
Tolkien (12A)
3:30pm
6:10pm
4:10pm
9:00pm
11:00pm

Wed 6th May

Dumbo (PG)
12:00pm
1:30pm
2:45pm
5:20pm
Tolkien (12A)
2:15pm

Fri 8th May

12:30pm
1:50pm
3:30pm
6:50pm
Red Joan (12A)
1:00pm
5:40pm
Tolkien (12A)
1:20pm
4:10pm
8:10pm
2:50pm

Sat 9th May

11:40am
12:10pm
1:10pm
3:00pm
5:30pm
7:00pm
Tolkien (12A)
12:40pm
5:00pm
8:50pm
2:30pm
5:50pm
9:20pm
Red Joan (12A)
3:20pm

Sun 10th May

12:15pm
1:50pm
4:30pm
7:40pm
12:45pm
7:00pm
1:00pm
3:45pm
9:00pm
10:15pm
Tolkien (12A)
2:45pm
5:30pm
Vox Lux (15)
3:15pm
9:30pm

Mon 11th May

12:00pm
3:10pm
5:45pm
1:00pm
5:15pm
8:20pm
10:15pm
Tolkien (12A)
1:30pm
2:30pm
7:15pm
4:15pm

Tue 12th May

10:40am
12:00pm
1:20pm
4:00pm
Dumbo (PG)
12:30pm
3:10pm
8:50pm

Mon 18th May

11:30am
2:30pm
Beats (18)
4:40pm

Tue 19th May

11:15am
6:45pm
11:50am
4:00pm
3:15pm
5:10pm
7:50pm
Beats (18)
8:50pm

Wed 20th May

12:30pm
12:50pm
3:00pm

Thu 21st May

Tolkien (12A)
11:15am
12:30pm
1:20pm
4:00pm
6:40pm
1:50pm
2:20pm
2:40pm
5:00pm

Fri 22nd May

11:15am
Aladdin (PG)
1:10pm
1:30pm
Beats (18)
3:15pm
3:50pm
8:00pm
4:10pm
6:45pm

Sat 23rd May

11:30am
1:10pm
3:00pm
3:30pm
6:45pm
Beats (18)
9:15pm

Sun 24th May

11:30am
5:15pm
1:30pm
5:45pm
6:45pm
9:45pm
10:45pm
Aladdin (PG)
3:00pm
4:45pm
7:45pm

Tue 26th May

Aladdin (PG)
12:00pm
1:45pm
3:00pm
5:00pm
12:30pm
2:15pm
5:20pm
7:30pm
1:00pm
4:00pm
6:00pm
4:30pm

Wed 27th May

12:20pm
3:20pm

Thu 28th May

11:15am
12:10pm
1:50pm
11:45am
2:30pm
5:20pm
6:30pm
7:15pm
8:15pm
1:00pm
Aladdin (PG)
1:30pm
2:50pm
4:30pm
5:50pm
7:40pm

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas