Genesis: Genesis Cinema Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Genesis Genesis Cinema
93-95 Mile End Road
London
PostcodeE1 4UJ

The Genesis Genesis Cinema website

Map of Genesis Genesis Cinema

Genesis Genesis Cinema film listings

Wed 20th Feb

10:40am
1:05pm
3:45pm
6:20pm
10:40am
1:00pm
3:35pm
6:15pm
10:40am
1:15pm
3:40pm
3:15pm
6:10pm
8:50pm
3:20pm
6:05pm
8:50pm
6:00pm
9:00pm
9:05pm
8:45pm
Vice (15)
9:00pm

Thu 21st Feb

10:35am
1:15pm
3:35pm
6:05pm
10:40am
12:50pm
3:45pm
6:05pm
10:50am
1:20pm
3:50pm
6:20pm
3:20pm
6:00pm
8:50pm
6:05pm
Vice (15)
8:45pm
8:45pm
8:50pm
9:05pm

Fri 22nd Feb

10:40am
1:05pm
3:30pm
11:00am
12:40pm
4:00pm
11:00am
1:30pm
3:25pm
6:00pm
3:15pm
5:55pm
9:00pm
6:00pm
8:55pm
6:20pm
8:40pm
Vice (15)
9:05pm

Sat 23rd Feb

10:40am
1:10pm
3:40pm
10:45am
1:15pm
3:45pm
6:10pm
11:00am
12:25pm
3:10pm
3:30pm
6:15pm
9:00pm
5:15pm
5:55pm
8:15pm
6:20pm
9:05pm
8:40pm
Vice (15)
8:50pm

Sun 24th Feb

10:35am
1:00pm
3:25pm
6:00pm
10:40am
1:05pm
3:30pm
10:50am
12:15pm
3:05pm
2:05pm
5:55pm
8:45pm
Vice (15)
4:50pm
5:50pm
8:40pm
5:50pm
8:35pm
7:45pm

Mon 25th Feb

12:25pm
3:20pm
3:15pm
6:00pm
9:00pm
6:05pm
8:45pm
6:15pm
8:45pm
Fireworks (12A)
6:50pm
Vice (15)
8:55pm
9:00pm

Tue 26th Feb

5:55pm
8:50pm
6:15pm
9:00pm
Burning (15)
6:15pm
6:15pm
8:45pm
Vice (15)
9:00pm
9:10pm

Wed 27th Feb

3:25pm
6:15pm
9:00pm
3:40pm
6:15pm
8:50pm
6:05pm
9:05pm
6:10pm
8:50pm
Paprika (15)
6:30pm
6:30pm
Vice (15)
8:40pm

Thu 28th Feb

3:30pm
6:10pm
8:50pm
4:15pm
6:15pm
6:10pm
8:55pm
9:05pm

Fri 1st Mar

6:20pm

Sun 3rd Mar

Mirai (PG)
12:00pm

Mon 4th Mar

9:00pm
9:00pm

Tue 5th Mar

Akira (15)
9:00pm
Ponyo (U)
9:00pm

Wed 6th Mar

Your Name (12A)
9:00pm
9:00pm

Thu 7th Mar

12:01am

Fri 8th Mar

12:15pm
3:10pm
6:05pm
6:10pm
7:30pm
8:50pm
9:00pm

Sat 9th Mar

12:00pm
12:15pm
2:55pm
3:10pm
5:55pm
6:05pm
6:10pm
7:30pm
8:50pm
9:00pm

Sun 10th Mar

11:35am
2:35pm
5:25pm
5:30pm
7:00pm
8:25pm
8:30pm

Tue 12th Mar

9:00pm

Fri 22nd Mar

Sun 24th Mar

Tue 26th Mar

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas