Barbican: Barbican Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Barbican Barbican
Beech Street
London
PostcodeEC2Y 8DS

The Barbican Barbican website

Map of Barbican Barbican

Barbican Barbican film listings

Mon 22nd Apr

Red Joan (12A)
1:45pm
4:00pm
6:15pm
Loro (18)
3:00pm
8:30pm
mid90s (15)
3:30pm
6:00pm
8:00pm
8:30pm

Tue 23rd Apr

Loro (18)
6:00pm
6:15pm
mid90s (15)
8:40pm
Red Joan (12A)
8:55pm

Wed 24th Apr

Red Joan (12A)
6:15pm
8:35pm
Ava (15*)
6:15pm
6:15pm
6:20pm
Loro (18)
8:30pm
mid90s (15)
8:45pm

Thu 25th Apr

Red Joan (12A)
3:00pm
6:15pm
Loro (18)
8:30pm
8:55pm

Fri 26th Apr

6:30pm
8:40pm

Sun 28th Apr

3:00pm
6:00pm
8:10pm

Mon 29th Apr

6:30pm
8:40pm

Tue 30th Apr

Wed 1st May

6:30pm
8:40pm

Thu 2nd May

8:45pm

Sat 4th May

11:00am
6:00pm

Tue 7th May

Thu 9th May

6:20pm

Tue 14th May

7:00pm

Thu 23rd May

Shadows (12A)
7:00pm

Mon 27th May

11:30am
2:30pm
5:30pm

Sat 1st Jun

Tue 4th Jun

Wed 5th Jun

Sat 8th Jun

Sun 9th Jun

Wed 12th Jun

7:00pm

Thu 13th Jun

Fri 14th Jun

Sat 15th Jun

Sun 16th Jun

Mon 17th Jun

6:30pm

Tue 18th Jun

Wed 19th Jun

6:30pm

Sat 22nd Jun

Tue 25th Jun

7:00pm

Thu 27th Jun

7:00pm

Sun 30th Jun

5:30pm

Mon 1st Jul

Wed 3rd Jul

6:30pm

Thu 4th Jul

8:45pm

Fri 5th Jul

Thu 11th Jul

Sun 14th Jul

Thu 18th Jul

Fri 19th Jul

7:30pm

Thu 25th Jul

Sun 4th Aug

Tue 10th Sep

Tue 24th Sep

Thu 26th Sep

Sat 28th Sep

Sun 29th Sep

Mon 30th Sep

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas