Barbican: Barbican Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Barbican Barbican
Beech Street
London
PostcodeEC2Y 8DS

The Barbican Barbican website

Map of Barbican Barbican

Barbican Barbican film listings

Wed 20th Feb

6:30pm
Vice (15)
8:25pm
8:45pm

Thu 21st Feb

6:20pm
8:30pm
8:45pm

Fri 22nd Feb

2:00pm
6:10pm
8:45pm
3:00pm
6:05pm
8:35pm

Sun 24th Feb

3:00pm
5:40pm
8:15pm

Tue 26th Feb

6:10pm
8:45pm
8:00pm
8:25pm
8:35pm

Wed 27th Feb

6:10pm
8:45pm
8:35pm

Fri 1st Mar

Sauvage (18)
8:20pm

Wed 6th Mar

Sat 9th Mar

3:20pm
6:00pm
8:40pm

Sun 10th Mar

2:30pm
5:15pm
8:00pm

Mon 11th Mar

3:15pm
6:10pm
8:45pm

Wed 13th Mar

6:10pm
8:45pm

Thu 14th Mar

6:10pm
8:45pm

Fri 15th Mar

8:45pm

Sun 17th Mar

Tue 19th Mar

6:15pm

Wed 20th Mar

Thu 21st Mar

6:15pm
8:45pm

Tue 26th Mar

Sun 31st Mar

Tue 9th Apr

Wed 10th Apr

6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Thu 11th Apr

6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Fri 12th Apr

6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Sat 13th Apr

11:00am
11:30am
12:00pm
12:30pm
1:00pm
1:30pm
2:00pm
2:30pm
3:00pm
6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Sun 14th Apr

11:00am
11:30am
12:00pm
12:30pm
1:00pm
1:30pm
2:00pm
2:30pm
3:00pm
6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm
3:00pm

Wed 17th Apr

6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Thu 18th Apr

6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Fri 19th Apr

6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Sat 20th Apr

11:00am
11:30am
12:00pm
12:30pm
1:00pm
1:30pm
2:00pm
2:30pm
3:00pm
6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Tue 23rd Apr

Wed 24th Apr

6:15pm

Thu 25th Apr

Sun 28th Apr

3:00pm

Tue 30th Apr

Sat 4th May

Tue 7th May

Tue 14th May

7:00pm

Mon 27th May

11:30am
2:30pm
5:30pm

Wed 5th Jun

Tue 18th Jun

Thu 27th Jun

7:00pm

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas