Barbican: Barbican Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Barbican Barbican
Beech Street
London
PostcodeEC2Y 8DS

The Barbican Barbican website

Map of Barbican Barbican

Barbican Barbican film listings

Tue 25th Jun

7:00pm

Thu 27th Jun

7:00pm

Sun 30th Jun

5:30pm

Mon 1st Jul

Tue 2nd Jul

Wed 3rd Jul

6:30pm

Thu 4th Jul

8:45pm

Fri 5th Jul

Tue 9th Jul

Retablo (18*)
6:30pm

Thu 11th Jul

Thu 18th Jul

Fri 19th Jul

7:30pm

Sun 21st Jul

Thu 25th Jul

Sun 28th Jul

Sun 11th Aug

Tue 3rd Sep

Tue 10th Sep

Tue 24th Sep

Thu 26th Sep

Sat 28th Sep

Sun 29th Sep

Mon 30th Sep

Sat 12th Oct

Sun 13th Oct

Sun 20th Oct

Tue 22nd Oct

Sat 26th Oct

Sun 27th Oct

Wed 30th Oct

6:10pm

Tue 12th Nov

Sat 23rd Nov

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas