Barbican - film times and listings

Barbican

Beech Street, London, EC2Y 8DS

Wed 30th Jan

Thu 31st Jan

Sat 2nd Feb

Tue 5th Feb

Robocop (18)
6:10pm

Tue 19th Feb

Sat 23rd Feb

Tue 26th Feb

8:00pm

Sat 30th Mar

Wed 10th Apr

6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Thu 11th Apr

6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Fri 12th Apr

6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Sat 13th Apr

11:00am
11:30am
12:00pm
12:30pm
1:00pm
1:30pm
2:00pm
2:30pm
3:00pm
6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Sun 14th Apr

11:00am
11:30am
12:00pm
12:30pm
1:00pm
1:30pm
2:00pm
2:30pm
3:00pm
6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm
3:00pm

Wed 17th Apr

6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Thu 18th Apr

6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Fri 19th Apr

6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Sat 20th Apr

11:00am
11:30am
12:00pm
12:30pm
1:00pm
1:30pm
2:00pm
2:30pm
3:00pm
6:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:30pm
8:00pm
8:30pm
9:00pm
9:30pm
10:00pm

Tue 30th Apr