Barbican: Barbican Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Barbican Barbican
Beech Street
London
PostcodeEC2Y 8DS

The Barbican Barbican website

Map of Barbican Barbican

Barbican Barbican film listings

Fri 25th Oct

6:30pm

Sun 27th Oct

Tue 29th Oct

7:00pm

Wed 30th Oct

6:10pm

Mon 4th Nov

6:30pm

Wed 6th Nov

8:30pm

Thu 7th Nov

7:00pm

Sun 10th Nov

Tue 12th Nov

Thu 21st Nov

Sat 23rd Nov

Thu 28th Nov

Tue 10th Dec

Wed 11th Dec

8:35pm

Sat 11th Jan

Wed 29th Jan

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas