Picturehouse: Ritzy Cinema Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Picturehouse Ritzy Cinema
Brixton Oval, Coldharbour Lane
London
PostcodeSW2 1JG

The Picturehouse Ritzy Cinema website

Map of Picturehouse Ritzy Cinema

Picturehouse Ritzy Cinema film listings

Wed 20th Feb

10:15am
12:45pm
3:15pm
4:30pm
7:00pm
11:10am
7:00pm
12:30pm
4:10pm
8:50pm
1:40pm
9:20pm
1:50pm
3:30pm
6:10pm
9:20pm
Vice (15)
6:00pm
9:00pm
6:30pm
9:10pm
8:00pm

Thu 21st Feb

10:00am
10:20am
12:50pm
3:20pm
4:30pm
10:30am
1:00pm
3:30pm
7:00pm
11:10am
7:00pm
1:20pm
9:20pm
1:30pm
4:15pm
9:10pm
1:50pm
3:50pm
6:30pm
9:30pm
5:50pm
Vice (15)
6:10pm
9:00pm
TwoSpeak (R18)
7:00pm

Fri 22nd Feb

Sat 23rd Feb

10:30am
7:30pm

Sun 24th Feb

10:30am
11:00am
8:00pm

Mon 25th Feb

7:30pm

Wed 27th Feb

Thu 28th Feb

10:00am
11:00am
7:30pm

Sat 2nd Mar

12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
5:55pm

Mon 4th Mar

8:00pm

Tue 5th Mar

6:30pm

Thu 7th Mar

11:00am
7:30pm

Fri 8th Mar

11:00am
3:30pm
6:30pm
9:30pm
7:00pm

Sat 9th Mar

10:30am
12:00pm
3:00pm
6:00pm
9:00pm

Sun 10th Mar

11:10am
2:00pm
5:00pm
8:00pm

Mon 11th Mar

12:30pm
3:20pm
6:15pm
9:10pm

Tue 12th Mar

12:30pm
3:20pm
6:15pm
9:10pm

Wed 13th Mar

12:30pm
3:20pm
6:15pm
9:10pm

Thu 14th Mar

12:30pm
3:20pm
6:15pm
9:10pm

Fri 15th Mar

8:00pm

Sat 16th Mar

10:30am

Mon 18th Mar

Ring (15)
9:00pm

Tue 19th Mar

Wed 20th Mar

Thu 21st Mar

Mon 25th Mar

7:30pm

Tue 26th Mar

11:00am

Wed 27th Mar

Thu 28th Mar

9:00pm

Sat 30th Mar

12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
4:00pm
5:00pm

Sun 31st Mar

2:45pm

Tue 2nd Apr

Thu 11th Apr

Fri 12th Apr

7:00pm

Tue 30th Apr

6:45pm

Wed 1st May

Sat 11th May

12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
5:00pm

Tue 14th May

7:00pm

Thu 16th May

Wed 5th Jun

Tue 11th Jun

Thu 27th Jun

7:00pm

Wed 31st Jul

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas