Picturehouse: Picturehouse Central Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Picturehouse Picturehouse Central
Piccadilly
London
PostcodeW1D 7DH

The Picturehouse Picturehouse Central website

Map of Picturehouse Picturehouse Central

Picturehouse Picturehouse Central film listings

Mon 22nd Apr

Mid90s (15)
1:00pm
4:20pm
Us (15)
1:05pm
6:15pm
9:10pm
Red Joan (12A)
1:15pm
3:55pm
6:30pm
9:00pm
1:25pm
8:45pm
1:30pm
7:30pm
Greta (15)
1:45pm
4:15pm
6:45pm
9:15pm
1:50pm
4:25pm
7:00pm
9:30pm
3:15pm
6:00pm
3:45pm
4:55pm

Tue 23rd Apr

Us (15)
1:05pm
6:15pm
9:10pm
Red Joan (12A)
1:10pm
3:55pm
6:30pm
9:00pm
Mid90s (15)
1:30pm
4:55pm
7:10pm
Greta (15)
1:45pm
4:15pm
6:45pm
9:15pm
1:50pm
4:25pm
7:00pm
9:30pm
2:05pm
8:45pm
3:40pm
3:40pm
6:00pm
6:30pm
9:20pm

Wed 24th Apr

Mid90s (15)
1:00pm
3:45pm
4:40pm
6:50pm
Red Joan (12A)
1:10pm
7:00pm
9:20pm
Greta (15)
1:15pm
3:45pm
6:10pm
1:50pm
4:25pm
6:15pm
9:30pm
1:50pm
8:45pm
4:05pm
7:30pm
9:00pm

Thu 25th Apr

12:01am
12:00pm
2:30pm
6:30pm
8:30pm

Fri 26th Apr

12:00pm
2:30pm
6:30pm
8:15pm

Sat 27th Apr

12:00pm
2:00pm
6:00pm
8:00pm

Sun 28th Apr

12:00pm
1:45pm
5:45pm
6:45pm

Mon 29th Apr

12:30pm
2:30pm
6:30pm
7:30pm

Tue 30th Apr

12:30pm
2:30pm
6:30pm
7:30pm
6:45pm

Wed 1st May

12:30pm
2:30pm
6:30pm
7:30pm
6:30pm

Thu 2nd May

12:30pm
2:30pm
6:30pm
7:30pm

Sun 5th May

3:30pm

Wed 8th May

Thu 9th May

Tue 14th May

7:00pm

Thu 16th May

Fri 17th May

6:30pm

Sun 19th May

Sun 26th May

3:00pm

Wed 29th May

Wed 5th Jun

Sat 8th Jun

Sun 9th Jun

Mon 10th Jun

Tue 11th Jun

Thu 27th Jun

7:00pm

Sun 30th Jun

Thu 4th Jul

Mon 8th Jul

Thu 25th Jul

Wed 31st Jul

Sun 4th Aug

Wed 14th Aug

Tue 10th Sep

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas