Picturehouse: Picturehouse Central Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Picturehouse Picturehouse Central
Piccadilly
London
PostcodeW1D 7DH

The Picturehouse Picturehouse Central website

Map of Picturehouse Picturehouse Central

Picturehouse Picturehouse Central film listings

Wed 20th Feb

12:00pm
6:00pm
Vice (15)
12:25pm
3:45pm
8:35pm
12:40pm
3:35pm
8:50pm
1:00pm
3:50pm
6:30pm
9:15pm
1:20pm
9:10pm
1:30pm
9:05pm
1:35pm
6:40pm
Burning (15)
2:45pm
3:20pm
6:20pm
9:20pm
4:00pm
6:55pm
9:40pm
Colette (15)
4:10pm
Free Solo (12A)
6:10pm
6:45pm

Thu 21st Feb

12:00pm
6:00pm
Vice (15)
12:25pm
8:50pm
12:40pm
3:35pm
8:35pm
1:00pm
3:50pm
6:30pm
9:05pm
1:10pm
4:00pm
6:50pm
9:35pm
Colette (15)
1:10pm
1:35pm
6:15pm
Burning (15)
2:45pm
3:20pm
6:20pm
9:20pm
3:40pm
4:10pm
9:05pm
Free Solo (12A)
6:10pm
6:40pm
8:55pm

Fri 22nd Feb

12:50pm
3:40pm
6:30pm

Sat 23rd Feb

12:50pm
3:40pm
6:30pm

Sun 24th Feb

11:50am
2:40pm
5:30pm

Mon 25th Feb

12:50pm
3:40pm
6:30pm

Tue 26th Feb

12:50pm
3:40pm
6:30pm
6:30pm

Wed 27th Feb

12:50pm
3:40pm
6:30pm

Thu 28th Feb

12:50pm
3:40pm
6:30pm

Fri 1st Mar

Ring (15)
9:00pm

Mon 4th Mar

6:30pm

Tue 5th Mar

Sauvage (18)
6:30pm
6:30pm

Fri 8th Mar

12:30pm
3:30pm
6:30pm
9:30pm
Waru (15)
7:00pm

Sat 9th Mar

12:30pm
3:30pm
6:30pm
9:30pm

Sun 10th Mar

11:30am
2:30pm
5:30pm
8:30pm

Mon 11th Mar

12:30pm
3:30pm
6:30pm
9:30pm
The Ponds (TBC)
6:30pm

Tue 12th Mar

12:30pm
3:30pm
6:30pm
9:30pm

Wed 13th Mar

12:30pm
3:30pm
6:30pm
9:30pm

Thu 14th Mar

12:30pm
3:30pm
6:30pm
9:30pm

Sun 31st Mar

2:30pm

Tue 2nd Apr

Thu 11th Apr

Wed 17th Apr

Tue 30th Apr

6:45pm

Thu 9th May

Tue 14th May

7:00pm

Thu 16th May

Wed 29th May

Wed 5th Jun

Mon 10th Jun

Tue 11th Jun

Thu 27th Jun

7:00pm

Wed 31st Jul

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas