Picturehouse: Greenwich Picturehouse Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Picturehouse Greenwich Picturehouse
180 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
London
PostcodeSE10 8NN

The Picturehouse Greenwich Picturehouse website

Map of Picturehouse Greenwich Picturehouse

Picturehouse Greenwich Picturehouse film listings

Wed 22nd May

10:00am
12:30pm
1:00pm
3:15pm
6:00pm
8:45pm
Tolkien (12A)
10:00am
10:10am
12:40pm
3:40pm
6:30pm
9:15pm
Beats (18)
11:00am
5:10pm
11:50am
6:15pm
1:20pm
7:30pm
2:00pm
4:20pm
6:40pm
3:50pm
9:00pm

Thu 23rd May

10:00am
12:30pm
3:15pm
6:00pm
8:45pm
Tolkien (12A)
10:10am
10:30am
6:10pm
Beats (18)
11:00am
3:50pm
8:30pm
11:50am
5:15pm
12:40pm
3:30pm
6:20pm
9:10pm
1:10pm
9:00pm
1:30pm
7:30pm
2:00pm
4:20pm
6:40pm

Fri 24th May

10:00am
4:20pm
6:50pm
10:20am
2:20pm
4:30pm
6:40pm
10:30am
1:20pm
4:00pm
6:40pm
9:20pm
10:20pm
10:50am
3:20pm
8:45pm
11:00am
12:40pm
3:30pm
6:20pm
9:10pm
12:30pm
1:00pm
5:30pm
Beats (18)
8:00pm
9:30pm

Sat 25th May

10:00am
12:10pm
2:20pm
4:30pm
6:40pm
10:10am
4:20pm
6:50pm
10:30am
10:30am
10:50am
3:20pm
8:45pm
12:30pm
3:20pm
6:10pm
9:00pm
12:40pm
1:00pm
3:50pm
6:30pm
9:15pm
10:20pm
1:00pm
5:30pm
Beats (18)
8:00pm
9:30pm

Sun 26th May

10:00am
12:10pm
2:20pm
4:30pm
6:40pm
10:30am
1:45pm
4:15pm
6:50pm
Zog (U)
10:30am
11:00am
11:30am
12:50pm
2:15pm
3:30pm
5:00pm
6:20pm
7:45pm
9:00pm
11:50am
12:00pm
2:50pm
5:40pm
8:30pm
12:00pm
2:40pm
8:45pm
4:50pm
7:10pm
9:15pm
Beats (18)
9:30pm

Mon 27th May

10:10am
3:00pm
7:40pm
Zog (U)
10:30am
10:40am
5:00pm
7:30pm
11:20am
1:30pm
3:40pm
5:50pm
11:30am
2:20pm
5:10pm
8:00pm
12:20pm
12:30pm
3:15pm
6:00pm
8:30pm
8:45pm
1:10pm
Beats (18)
5:20pm
8:10pm

Tue 28th May

10:00am
12:15pm
2:20pm
4:30pm
6:50pm
Beats (18)
10:10am
8:30pm
10:10am
4:15pm
6:40pm
11:20am
3:50pm
9:15pm
12:30pm
3:15pm
6:00pm
8:45pm
12:30pm
12:40pm
3:30pm
6:20pm
9:10pm
1:30pm
6:00pm
9:00pm

Wed 29th May

10:10am
8:50pm
10:10am
12:20pm
2:30pm
4:40pm
6:50pm
10:20am
3:30pm
6:10pm
12:10pm
12:30pm
1:00pm
3:15pm
6:00pm
8:40pm
8:45pm
3:40pm
6:30pm
8:15pm
9:00pm
3:50pm
Beats (18)
6:20pm
9:15pm

Thu 30th May

10:10am
8:30pm
10:10am
12:20pm
2:30pm
4:40pm
6:50pm
11:00am
5:30pm
8:00pm
11:10am
6:15pm
12:10pm
3:00pm
5:50pm
8:15pm
9:00pm
12:30pm
3:15pm
6:00pm
8:30pm
8:45pm
1:20pm
1:40pm
Beats (18)
3:40pm
8:45pm

Sun 2nd Jun

Cabaret (15)
12:00pm

Tue 4th Jun

6:30pm

Wed 5th Jun

Sun 9th Jun

Mon 10th Jun

Tue 11th Jun

Wed 12th Jun

6:00pm

Mon 17th Jun

Tue 18th Jun

6:30pm

Wed 19th Jun

Tue 25th Jun

Wed 26th Jun

6:30pm
6:30pm

Thu 27th Jun

7:00pm

Sun 30th Jun

Tue 2nd Jul

Thu 4th Jul

11:00am

Mon 8th Jul

Wed 10th Jul

Sun 21st Jul

10:00am

Thu 25th Jul

Wed 31st Jul

Sun 4th Aug

Wed 14th Aug

Tue 20th Aug

Tue 10th Sep

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas