Picturehouse: Greenwich Picturehouse Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Picturehouse Greenwich Picturehouse
180 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
London
PostcodeSE10 8NN

The Picturehouse Greenwich Picturehouse website

Map of Picturehouse Greenwich Picturehouse

Picturehouse Greenwich Picturehouse film listings

Tue 19th Feb

10:30am
10:30am
1:00pm
3:30pm
10:50am
11:00am
1:40pm
4:10pm
12:40pm
12:50pm
7:00pm
9:30pm
1:30pm
6:20pm
3:00pm
3:20pm
6:00pm
8:50pm
4:20pm
5:50pm
8:40pm
7:15pm
Vice (15)
9:00pm

Wed 20th Feb

10:20am
1:00pm
3:30pm
7:00pm
10:30am
11:00am
12:00pm
2:20pm
4:50pm
12:50pm
7:15pm
9:40pm
1:10pm
1:30pm
6:20pm
9:30pm
3:20pm
6:00pm
8:50pm
3:40pm
4:20pm
6:30pm
9:15pm
Vice (15)
9:00pm

Thu 21st Feb

10:15am
10:30am
1:00pm
3:30pm
7:00pm
11:10am
12:40pm
12:50pm
6:40pm
9:10pm
1:30pm
6:20pm
9:30pm
3:00pm
3:20pm
6:00pm
8:50pm
4:20pm
5:50pm
8:40pm
Vice (15)
9:00pm

Fri 22nd Feb

10:30am
1:00pm
3:30pm

Sat 23rd Feb

10:30am
1:00pm
3:30pm

Sun 24th Feb

10:15am
11:00am
1:30pm

Mon 25th Feb

10:30am

Tue 26th Feb

6:00pm

Sat 2nd Mar

12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
5:55pm

Sun 3rd Mar

10:30am

Mon 4th Mar

10:30am
12:00pm

Tue 5th Mar

12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00pm
6:00pm

Fri 8th Mar

12:01am
11:45am
2:45pm
5:45pm
8:45pm
12:01am

Sat 9th Mar

11:45am
2:45pm
5:45pm
8:45pm

Sun 10th Mar

10:45am
1:45pm
4:45pm
7:45pm

Mon 11th Mar

11:45am
2:45pm
5:45pm
8:45pm

Tue 12th Mar

11:40am
2:40pm
5:40pm
8:40pm

Wed 13th Mar

11:45am
2:45pm
5:45pm
8:45pm
The Ponds (TBC)
6:00pm

Thu 14th Mar

11:45am
2:45pm
5:45pm
8:45pm

Sun 17th Mar

10:00am

Thu 28th Mar

9:00pm

Sat 30th Mar

12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
4:00pm
5:00pm

Sun 31st Mar

2:45pm

Tue 2nd Apr

12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00pm

Wed 3rd Apr

7:00pm

Thu 11th Apr

Mon 22nd Apr

Tue 30th Apr

6:45pm

Tue 7th May

Wed 8th May

Sat 11th May

12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
5:00pm

Tue 14th May

12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00am
12:00pm
7:00pm

Thu 16th May

Wed 29th May

Wed 5th Jun

Mon 10th Jun

Tue 11th Jun

Mon 17th Jun

Tue 25th Jun

Thu 27th Jun

7:00pm

Wed 10th Jul

Wed 31st Jul

Tue 20th Aug

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas