Picturehouse: Gate Picturehouse, Notting Hill Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Picturehouse Gate Picturehouse, Notting Hill
87 Notting Hill Gate
London
PostcodeW11 3JZ

The Picturehouse Gate Picturehouse, Notting Hill website

Map of Picturehouse Gate Picturehouse, Notting Hill

Picturehouse Gate Picturehouse, Notting Hill film listings

Tue 19th Feb

3:10pm
6:10pm

Wed 20th Feb

12:05pm
3:00pm
Vice (15)
5:50pm

Thu 21st Feb

Vice (15)
2:50pm
5:50pm
8:50pm

Fri 22nd Feb

12:45pm
6:20pm
3:30pm
Vice (15)
9:10pm

Sat 23rd Feb

10:30am
12:40pm
3:30pm
6:20pm
Vice (15)
9:10pm

Sun 24th Feb

2:30pm
5:30pm
Vice (15)
8:30pm

Mon 25th Feb

2:45pm
8:50pm
Vice (15)
5:50pm

Tue 26th Feb

Vice (15)
12:10pm
3:10pm
8:30pm
6:00pm

Wed 27th Feb

12:00pm
5:40pm
2:50pm
Burning (15)
8:30pm

Thu 28th Feb

12:20pm
6:00pm
3:10pm
Vice (15)
8:50pm

Sat 2nd Mar

Mon 4th Mar

Sat 9th Mar

10:30am

Tue 12th Mar

Sat 16th Mar

10:30am

Sun 17th Mar

12:00pm

Mon 25th Mar

11:00am

Sun 31st Mar

2:30pm

Thu 11th Apr

Thu 2nd May

12:00pm

Tue 14th May

7:00pm

Thu 27th Jun

7:00pm

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas