Picturehouse: Gate Picturehouse, Notting Hill Cinema - film show times, reviews and listings

Cinema Address
Picturehouse Gate Picturehouse, Notting Hill
87 Notting Hill Gate
London
PostcodeW11 3JZ

The Picturehouse Gate Picturehouse, Notting Hill website

Map of Picturehouse Gate Picturehouse, Notting Hill

Picturehouse Gate Picturehouse, Notting Hill film listings

Wed 22nd May

1:00pm
3:30pm
5:50pm

Thu 23rd May

3:30pm
6:00pm
8:50pm

Fri 24th May

12:20pm
3:10pm
6:00pm
8:50pm

Sat 25th May

10:30am
12:40pm
3:30pm
6:20pm
9:10pm

Sun 26th May

11:30am
2:20pm
5:10pm
8:00pm

Mon 27th May

11:00am
3:10pm
6:00pm
8:50pm

Tue 28th May

12:20pm
3:10pm
6:00pm
8:50pm

Wed 29th May

12:20pm
3:10pm
6:00pm
8:50pm

Thu 30th May

12:20pm
3:10pm
6:00pm
8:50pm

Sat 1st Jun

10:30am

Sun 2nd Jun

Cabaret (15)
12:00pm

Sat 8th Jun

10:30am

Sun 9th Jun

Sat 15th Jun

Wed 19th Jun

Thu 20th Jun

Sat 22nd Jun

10:30am

Mon 24th Jun

11:00am

Wed 26th Jun

6:30pm

Thu 27th Jun

7:00pm

Sat 29th Jun

10:30am

Sat 6th Jul

10:30am

Thu 25th Jul

Mon 29th Jul

11:00am

Home ›› London events ›› London cinemas