City Highlights Guided Walk

City Highlights Guided Walk
 
 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Coronavirus: Events may be cancelled and venues closed at short notice, you are advised to check on their websites before making a trip.

The City is home to some of some of the finest and most iconic buildings of London. Enjoy an insider's tour of the City, including Guildhall, Mansion House, the Bank of England and the Royal Exchange - grand buildings in the heart of a city where big money and history are still being made.

Among the highlights you’ll see are:

St Paul’s Cathedral - Sir Christopher Wren's masterpiece

St Mary-le-Bow, with its stunning steeple and connections with Cockneys and Dick Whittington

Guildhall, home to the Corporation of London and the neighbouring Guildhall Art Gallery

Mercers’ Hall - one of the 110 livery companies that still pay an important part in City Life

The Bank of England, Mansion House and Royal Exchange: a trio of tremendously important buildings, at the heart of the City

Cost: £13.52


Contact and Booking Details

More information at this website.

Reserve tickets at this website

2021-02-28 11:00 2021-02-28 11:00 Europe/London City Highlights Guided Walk Enjoy an insider's tour of the City, including Guildhall, Mansion House, the Bank of England and the Royal Exchange. https://www.ianvisits.co.uk/calendar/2021/02/28/city-highlights-guided-walk-243190 City Information Centre,St. Paul's Churchyard (south side),London,

See more events today, tomorrow or rest of this month


Location

City Information Centre,

St. Paul's Churchyard (south side),
London,
EC4M 8BX

Google Map of City Information Centre

Nearest tube and train stations to City Information Centre

This event also takes place on the following dates

Sun 1st Nov 2020
Sun 8th Nov 2020
Sun 15th Nov 2020
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Sun 6th Dec 2020
Sun 13th Dec 2020
Sun 20th Dec 2020
Sun 27th Dec 2020
Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Sun 10th Jan 2021
Sun 17th Jan 2021
Sun 24th Jan 2021
Sun 31st Jan 2021
Sun 7th Feb 2021
Sun 14th Feb 2021
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Sun 7th Mar 2021
Sun 14th Mar 2021
Sun 21st Mar 2021
Sun 28th Mar 2021
Sun 4th Apr 2021
Sun 11th Apr 2021
Sun 18th Apr 2021
Sun 25th Apr 2021
Sun 2nd May 2021
Sun 9th May 2021
Sun 16th May 2021
Sun 23rd May 2021

Home > What's on in London > 2021 > February > Sunday, 28th February 2021