Monthly cheap entry to the Painted Hall

Monthly cheap entry to the Painted Hall
 
 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Coronavirus: Events may be cancelled and venues closed at short notice, you are advised to check on their websites before making a trip.

On the first Sunday of the month, the Painted Hall in Greenwich is open for just £5 (compared to normal entry fee of £12)

Taking place on the first Sunday of each month, we will welcome visitors from Greenwich and beyond with storytelling for young audiences and pop-up events to delight visitors of all ages, plus discounts in the shop and café for residents of the Royal Borough of Greenwich (valid proof of address required). All of this on top of access to the Painted Hall, our Baroque masterpiece, our expert-led talks and tours, the multimedia guide, and family activities, which for the first Sunday of each month will be only £5 for all visitors over 16*, and free for 16 and under.

*Please note, First Sunday tickets cannot be converted to annual passes.

Cost: £5


Contact and Booking Details

More information at this website.

Reserve tickets at this website

2021-02-07 10:00 2021-02-07 10:00 Europe/London Monthly cheap entry to the Painted Hall Better than half price entry to the Painted Hall on the first Sunday of the month. https://www.ianvisits.co.uk/calendar/2021/02/07/monthly-cheap-entry-to-the-painted-hall-248268 Old Royal Naval College,2 Cutty Sark Gardens, London,London,

See more events today, tomorrow or rest of this month


Location

Old Royal Naval College,

2 Cutty Sark Gardens, London,
London,
SE10 9LW

Google Map of Old Royal Naval College

Nearest tube and train stations to Old Royal Naval College

This event also takes place on the following dates

Sun 6th Dec 2020
Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Sun 7th Mar 2021
Sun 4th Apr 2021
Sun 2nd May 2021
Sun 6th Jun 2021
Sun 4th Jul 2021
Sun 1st Aug 2021
Sun 5th Sep 2021
Sun 3rd Oct 2021
Sun 7th Nov 2021
Sun 5th Dec 2021
Sun 2nd Jan 2022
Sun 6th Feb 2022
Sun 6th Mar 2022
Sun 3rd Apr 2022
Sun 1st May 2022
Sun 5th Jun 2022
Sun 3rd Jul 2022
Sun 7th Aug 2022
Sun 4th Sep 2022
Sun 2nd Oct 2022
Sun 6th Nov 2022
Sun 4th Dec 2022

Home > What's on in London > 2021 > February > Sunday, 7th February 2021