Monthly opening of St Augsutine's Tower

 
  2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Hackney's oldest building will be open to the public.

Discover the history of the building and climb the 135 stairs for the best view of Hackney.

The Trust opens the Tower to the public on the last Sunday of each month from 2-4.30pm

Disabled access to ground floor.

Cost: Free of Charge


Contact and Booking Details

More information at this website.

No need to book tickets - just turn up on the day.

2020-11-29 14:00 2020-11-29 14:00 Europe/London Monthly opening of St Augsutine's Tower Discover the history of the building and climb the 135 stairs for the best view of Hackney. https://www.ianvisits.co.uk/calendar/2020/11/29/monthly-opening-of-st-augsutines-tower-189885 St. Augustine's Tower,Behind 354 Mare Street,Hackney,London

See more events on the same day or today, tomorrow or rest of Nov


Location

St. Augustine's Tower,

Behind 354 Mare Street,
Hackney,
London,
E8 1HR

Google Map of St. Augustine

Nearest tube and train stations to St. Augustine's Tower

London Overground
London Overground
London Overground

This event also takes place on the following dates

Sun 29th Sep 2019
Sun 27th Oct 2019
Sun 24th Nov 2019
Sun 29th Dec 2019
Sun 26th Jan 2020
Sun 23rd Feb 2020
Sun 29th Mar 2020
Sun 26th Apr 2020
Sun 31st May 2020
Sun 28th Jun 2020
Sun 26th Jul 2020
Sun 30th Aug 2020
Sun 27th Sep 2020
Sun 25th Oct 2020
Sun 27th Dec 2020

Home > What's on in London > 2020 > November > Sunday, 29th November 2020 > This event