Doctor Who Walking Tour of London

This event has finished Took place on: Sunday, 25th Oct 2020

Coronavirus: Events may be cancelled and venues closed at short notice, you are advised to check on their websites before making a trip.

Follow in the footsteps of Christopher Eccleston, David Tennant, Matt Smith and Peter Capaldi as you explore London with one of our fantastic Doctor Who guides on this 2 ½ hour walking tour.

Starting at London Bridge, the tour takes in sights from the new series of Doctor Who from the Great Intelligence Base on “The Bells of St John’s” to The Globe Theatre as seen in “The Shakespeare Code”. See where Missy sat as her Cybermen take over the world and hear Doctor Who trivia and behind-the-scenes tales of how filming took place in some of London’s busiest Tourist Attractions.

Along the way, you’ll have plenty of chances to take pictures and see the locations up-close. As part of the tour, you will take a short bus journey, so you will need either a Zone 1 Travelcard or an Oyster card.

Finishing at Westminster, we will tell you how one of Doctor Who‘s most famous mistakes made it into the first series of ‘New Who’.

Cost: £12


Contact and Booking Details

More information at this website.

Reserve tickets at this website

2020-10-25 2020-10-25 Europe/London Doctor Who Walking Tour of London Explore London with one of our fantastic Doctor Who guides on this 2 ½ hour walking tour. https://www.ianvisits.co.uk/calendar/2020/10/25/doctor-who-walking-tour-of-london-153814 London Bridge Station,Station Approach,,London

See more events today, tomorrow or rest of this month


Location

London Bridge Station,

Station Approach,
London,
SE1 9SP

Google Map of London Bridge Station

Nearest tube and train stations to London Bridge Station

This event also takes place on the following dates

Sun 1st Nov 2020
Sun 8th Nov 2020
Sun 15th Nov 2020
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Sun 6th Dec 2020
Sun 13th Dec 2020
Sun 20th Dec 2020
Sun 27th Dec 2020

Home > What's on in London > 2020 > October > Sunday, 25th October 2020