Monthly behind the scenes tours of the Union Chapel

This event has finished Took place on: Sunday, 1st Mar 2020

Coronavirus: Events may be cancelled and venues closed at short notice, you are advised to check on their websites before making a trip.

A opportunity to explore the Chapel in its entirety, including some rarely seen spaces such as the Committee Room and Minister’s Vestry.

Tours take around an hour and are led by Andrew Gardner, Heritage Officer of Union Chapel Church and also Chairman of Islington Archaeology and History Society.

Email [email protected] to book.

Tours are free but any donations to The Margins Project are very welcome.

Cost: Free of Charge


Contact and Booking Details

More information at this website.

Reserve tickets by sending an email to [email protected]

2020-03-01 2020-03-01 Europe/London Monthly behind the scenes tours of the Union Chapel A opportunity to explore the Chapel in its entirety, including some rarely seen spaces such as the Committee Room and Minister’s Vestry. https://www.ianvisits.co.uk/calendar/2020/03/01/monthly-behind-the-scenes-tours-of-the-union-chapel-101526 Union Chapel,Compton Terrace,,London

See more events today, tomorrow or rest of this month


Location

Union Chapel,

Compton Terrace,
London,
N1 2UN

Google Map of Union Chapel

Nearest tube and train stations to Union Chapel

This event also takes place on the following dates

Sun 5th Apr 2020
Sun 3rd May 2020
Sun 7th Jun 2020
Sun 5th Jul 2020
Sun 2nd Aug 2020
Sun 6th Sep 2020
Sun 4th Oct 2020
Sun 1st Nov 2020
Sun 6th Dec 2020

Home > What's on in London > 2020 > March > Sunday, 1st March 2020