Monthly open day at a Transport Museum

Monthly open day at a Transport Museum

This event has finished Took place on: Sunday, 24th Feb 2019

A monthly open day at a quirky transport museum housed in an old water pumping building.

A large collection of road vehicles, from cars to lorries to bicycles, along with a lot of "heritage clutter".

There's a cafe as well.

Bring cash - there's no cashpoint nearby and they dont accept cards.

Ian has Visited - review here.

Cost: £5


Contact and Booking Details

More information at this website.

No need to book tickets - just turn up on the day.

2019-02-24 2019-02-24 Europe/London Monthly open day at a Transport Museum A monthly open day at a quirky transport museum housed in an old water pumping building. https://www.ianvisits.co.uk/calendar/2019/02/24/monthly-open-day-at-a-transport-museum-191572 Whitewebbs Museum of Transport,Whitewebbs Road, Enfield, London,Enfield,London

See more events on the same day or today, tomorrow or rest of Feb


Location

Whitewebbs Museum of Transport,

Whitewebbs Road, Enfield, London,
Enfield,
London,
EN2 9HW

Google Map of Whitewebbs Museum of Transport

Nearest tube and train stations to Whitewebbs Museum of Transport

Great Northern
Great Northern
Great Northern

This event also takes place on the following dates

Sun 29th Sep 2019
Sun 27th Oct 2019
Sun 24th Nov 2019
Sun 29th Dec 2019
Sun 26th Jan 2020
Sun 23rd Feb 2020
Sun 29th Mar 2020
Sun 26th Apr 2020
Sun 31st May 2020
Sun 28th Jun 2020
Sun 26th Jul 2020
Sun 30th Aug 2020
Sun 27th Sep 2020
Sun 25th Oct 2020
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Sun 27th Dec 2020

Home > What's on in London > 2019 > February > Sunday, 24th February 2019 > This event